arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 34 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 34 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Yves-Claude G.
France
December 02, 2013
Nice apartment in the city center
size, equipment, location
the check-in procedure is very easy, even on sunday, apartment is very well equiped, it is ideal for longer stay.

Mi L.
China
August 08, 2013
all in all it was good
location is pretty good
apartment location is quite good, in the center of town, easy to find Metro, typical Paris local apartment, lovely actually. But no elevator in the building, had to carry large laggae go up pretty high stairs................that was unexpected and not good at all. Stuff were friendly, room space is quite ok. All in all nice stay.

sasivimol S.
Thailand
August 01, 2013
unreliable room condition
Location and Night life
The room was in poor condition. The electricity was shut down many times since first hour of check in and it took 3 hours to reinstate, no hot water, cleanliness does not meet the standard (I dare not walk with my bare feet), no blackout curtain, noisy surrounding.NOT reccommend for family and children. I understand that it is impossible to get a new apartment in paris but what I expected was "reliable" living condition. This apartment should be renovated before releasing to the rental market :(

sasivimol S.
Thailand
August 01, 2013
UPSET
Location. Good For nightlife
It was my bad luck that I got this unit,located on 21 Blvd. Sébastopol. The room was in poor condition. The electricity was shut down many times since first hour of check in and it took 3 hours to reinstate, no hot water, cleanliness does not meet the standard (I dare not walk with my bare feet), no blackout curtain, noisy surrounding. NOT reccommend for family and children. I understand that it is impossible to get a new apartment in paris but what I expected was "reliable" living condition. This apartment should be renovated before releasing to the rental market :(

Hoang H.
Vietnam
June 19, 2013
Comfort and convenience
Safety, clean, convenience to visit famous place and easy to acces to public transportation
Comfortable for staying with family especialy with childrents

Orsolya N.
Hungary
April 23, 2013
Nice appartment in Le Marais district
Good location, fast internet, fully equiped appartment

Yves-Claude G.
France
March 26, 2013
2 week business trip
clean, great apartment, nice design
We stay for 2 weeks in one of At Home apartments. Apartment was great and staff very friendly.

chan H.
Malaysia
January 06, 2013
Old building with small space
near to MRT and convenient shop
the person in charge is very friendly and helpful. we had received a warm greeting from him. the apartment is small, but enough for 4, equipped with necessary stuffs. but the lift is out of function from the second day we arrived till the end of stay. we need to walk and carry down our luggage from 5th floor with very narrow staircase, and we unable to connect to wifi that they provided and access to tv channel, mostly due to the modem problem. the neighbor staying in down stair complained water from our bath room leak into his house, so he asked us to stop using the bath room. overall, the building is old, but the room is nicely decorated. staff are good in general.

JONATHON S.
Australia
October 29, 2012
Great Stay,once i could get in...
Studio apartment, come and go, very economical way to stay
had a few teething issues getting the keys to the apartment, once that was all sorted the apartment was excellent, position ideal.

Orsolya N.
Hungary
October 01, 2012
Well furnished, modern appartments
Central location
In the central 3rd district of Paris. Nice desinger shops and bars. Full furnished appartments, ideal for business or leisure longstays. Good wifi connection in the appartments.