arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 322 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 322 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Sadewa T.
Australia
February 23, 2014
great stay
cleanliness, location,
Very good stay, everything was good. service was good

Manjia L.
Macau
January 16, 2014
nice
nice design, good location, friendly stuff
the design is nice but the room is too small for two person. and the room we stay is at the corner, even though at the same floor but we need to bring the luggages down the stair and bring it up again and there are no stuff helping! the rest of the hotel is quite nice.

tao Z.
China
January 16, 2014
Music,car beeps,fighting,noise of night club till6
Good reception and wide room
If you want to enjoy the music,car beeps, fighting noise and police car from the night club just downstairs, facing your window,till 6:30 in Yeh morning,this hotel will be the best choice, I woke up at 2:40 , stayed up till I left the hotel. Amazing experience! Never experienced in his beautiful city!

Kiat L.
Malaysia
January 12, 2014
Great. Very convenient and great staff.
Locate, great staff, good showere

Wiwik P.
Indonesia
January 08, 2014
Location location location
great location, near metro, near post office
the hotel is quite old but clean. there is a small elevator so if you bring a lot of luggage, you will have to go up & down a few times to get all the luggage to your room. The room itself is not big but clean. You can find a lot of eateries around the hotel.

Natinee M.
Thailand
December 31, 2013
Good location hotel in Paris
location, large bathroom and clean

Brandon J.
Singapore
December 30, 2013
Quiet, comfortable and super convenient
location, staff knowledge and comfort
It is just a 2 minute walk from Champs-Élysées. From a quiet street to a lively world-renowned street in a matter of minutes, excellent. There are shops all around and the metro is on Champs-Élysées. The staff are not only attentive but knowledgeable and helpful. It's definitely on our list for our next visit to Paris.

Nattapong K.
Thailand
November 19, 2013
Very good location and nice hotel
good location, friendly staff, nice decoration
It's very great time to stay here. Only one thing is that the WiFi in the room is very very slow.

Dmitry P.
Russia
November 18, 2013
Extraordinarily noisy!
Location, room, staff
I stayed at this hotel for one (Saturday) night at the beginning of November (Superior Room on the 3rd floor, No. 4xx). Although everything inside was up to the standard, the noise from the nearby nightclubs/discotheques (there are 3 of them just across the street) was beyond any acceptable limit, until deep in the night, even with the windows closed (the cynical ad on the hotel webpage says that the hotel is a "calm ... oasis" and a "haven of calm"!). I would recommend to look elsewhere if you need a hotel to sleep.

Supawadee N.
Thailand
November 16, 2013
Adequate
Location. Location location