Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 322 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 322 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Adel H. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good
location
Good! the thing missing is good wifi. Very slow and not easy to work from the rom
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Joseph A. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!!!
LOCATION, STAFF, CONDITION
Great location!!!! Central to shopping, attractions, food, and metro stations. The room was a little smaller than the pictures depicted, but the bed was comfortable, bathroom was up-to-date and roomy. We had a room at the front of the building with a balcony, the only negative for us was the club across the street. The crowd was a bit loud during the middle of the night. Other than that, it was the perfect hotel for our two day stay.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Sanjay G. from India
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Hotel location is v good but room is v small
Location ,reception staff,
I booked my room through agoda it was standerd room which I hv mention for two people but when I checked in they say it's a queen bad only if you want 2 septrate bed you hv to pay extra 20 euro but room was same size only difference was two separate bed .
Reviewed October 30, 2014

F K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Small Room with price i paid
location,
room to small. good location. very expensive for room i paid.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Terence W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good Location
Location, Price, Friendly Staff
the Staff were very Helpful & friendly! it is very near the shopping district but you will have a peaceful night because it is very quiet.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

wing C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
great locatio and staff
location ,staff,clean room
arrived very esrly in the morning and able to check in at 8am
Reviewed September 28, 2014

SULTAN A. from United Arab Emirates
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
nice hotel
clean, good location and nice hotel
Reviewed September 24, 2014

David G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
freindly staff central location
Location cost staff
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Sophia C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Renovation Required
location
We had booked the 2 suites as we wanted space. When we arrived our room looked nothing like the photos on agoda! The photos for deceiving. Our suite was in the fire stairways looking at an unattractive courtyard with AC units and other rooms. The carpet had stains through out the room and the towels were very very old! We spoke with some of our Parisian friends and said that the room was not worth the price we paid! On the bright side, location was good if you want to be close the Champsee Elysee. The standard rooms although smaller looked newer. We would have stayed in a standard room, if we only knew!
Reviewed September 15, 2014

LINA L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
pls note during our guest stayed no air condition
location
very disappointed as no air condition for the whole night we stayed, we have asked to change the room with the respond unpleasant, also service very poor/lousy only location that we can count on it,
Reviewed September 05, 2014