arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 99 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 99 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.3 youngseok C.
South Korea
August 25, 2015
good
location /staff /room type
good

10 Nicky B.
Thailand
July 24, 2015
Excellent Hotel!
comfort, staff, price
A great find. We were very happy with this place for the couple of nights we were there. They take time to intereact with customers and help out with their tour plans etc. Rooms were a great size with a decent 3rd bed, as families will know this is often a difficult thing to find!

7 Thomas C.
Indonesia
July 22, 2015
Staff is very helpful
The staff who do night shift is very helpful

6 Jiawei H.
China
July 14, 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location

7.3 Nalinrat S.
Thailand
June 08, 2015
Great location
Location Staff and facility

8.7 kerti A.
Estonia
May 25, 2015
Good location with good price
location, price, comfy
It is close to the Rome metro station. Supermarket is just behind the corner and if you walk towards Moulin Rouge you can find several supermarkets and bakerys, starbucks and saturday market on the way. Hotel itself was comfortable. Good internet connection, with orange subscription. Room was small but we liked it and sleep was good. Some train noise coming from outside but we think for the price and location everything talks up for the value of money!

7.3 Ronan M.
Ireland
March 31, 2015
Quiet, clean & affordable
Quiet, clean & affordable

7.7 Mandy C.
Hong Kong
November 03, 2014
Small but comfy rooms
Clean and cozy place to stay
I was a solo female traveler looking for a hotel that would be safe and accessible when night time approached. Berne was good for that reason but the rooms are a bit small.

4.3 Margaret S.
Australia
September 11, 2014
Short Stay
Location wasn't too bad, staff were friendly enough but that's all I really have.
I'm glad it was a short stay! The beds were terrible, so very uncomfortable and for a couple who were on their honeymoon 2 single beds were not welcoming. We were told the hotel didn't provide airport transfers, but when we arrived there was a sign and price regarding airport transfers. It wasn't in a terrible location but we passed many other hotels that were better positioned. The staff were generally friendly. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to friends nor would I stay here if I went back to Paris.

10 Skye C.
Australia
September 07, 2014
Highly Recommend Staying Here
Location - almost directly across the road from the metro - under 2 min walk. Katrima the conceirge on the front desk. Ridiculously comfortable beds.
This place was perfect for our needs. We have been traveling across Europe for 2 out of four weeks and this was my favorite hotel so far. It can be challenging in non English speaking countries and Katrima went out of her way to provide us with careful directions and look for information we were seeking regarding Paris without even asking. She was wonderful and a credit to this hotel. Rooms were very clean, wifi in room, but only for web serving fbook, utube etc. No skype functionality unfortunately but this is the only thing I could fault this hotel on. Location is perfect, right across the road from the metro and the Moulin Rouge is about 5 mins walk away, as is the hop on hop off bus stop. First timers in Paris and staying in this hotel made it incredibly easy and convenient. Breakfast was lovely also, we have definitely become accustomed to French cuisine now.