Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 86 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 86 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Cheong L.
Macau
October 12, 2013
Near metro but not in central area, dirty streets!
the hotel was near metro station but was not easy to be found! Staff were not very friendly but still acceptable; the room was small with no curtain on the showering area which made the floor so wet!
room price was overrated, room was small and hotel was located on dirty street, we found a few homesless people were settled outside the hotel. Overall is a reasonable hotel except the overrated price.

Portia N.
Canada
September 09, 2013
nice and comfortable stay
clean,friendly staff and close to transport
Very nice and comfortable stay. Feels like at home.

Portia N.
Canada
September 01, 2013
It is a pleasant stay
clean,comfortable,pleasant staff
It is very good and memorable stay in a quiet neighborhood with transport closeby.

Ellen B.
Australia
August 21, 2013
Nice hotel room but dodgy area
Nice design, modern, and staff had good english language skills
Overll the stay was good, the room was very small but we were expecting this. The decor in the room was quite nice and the in room coffe machine was a nice touch. The area the hotel is in was worse than we expected, the hotel is located down a lane way the in the evening has drunks and homeless people hanging around. In general the area is dirty and does not seem very safe or friendly to walk around in.

Danial N.
Singapore
August 07, 2013
Has everything I need, pretty basic
staff was very attentive and friendly, room is always clean and made up everyday, located at a quiet street so it was pretty peaceful
Location was pretty easy to find if you have done your homework at home. Took the train from CDG and transferred to metro. The metro station is within 5-10 mins walk to the hotel. Room was clean and there was air con and hot water everyday. Was what i needed as I spent most of my time outside. All i needed was bed, hot shower, ac and a safe and comfortable place.

Paul K.
United Kingdom
July 25, 2013
Perfect city break hotel
Decor very nice, great staff & lovely room
Great hotel, courteous staff, would recommend and would stay again

Anthony B.
Australia
July 14, 2013
Nicely furnished hotel in good location
Helpful staff location modern clean rooms
Very pleasant. Room was nicely decorated and although not large was suitable for our stay

Rami D.
Australia
June 25, 2013
Relaxing
Close to trains, bakeries, and laundry

JIA S.
Malaysia
May 14, 2013
Great Hotel but Dodgy Location
Nicely decorated room, new hotel and near to Paris Métro
It is a very decent, centrally located hotel with very nicely decorated room and fast internet. However, while it is centrally located, the location of this hotel left much to be desired as it is situated in a pretty rough neighborhood. I would not suggest any hotels in this area to a single female traveller.

neil S.
United Kingdom
May 11, 2013
Quality for Price
Comfortable Bed, Freindly Staff, Good Breakfast
We regularly stay in Paris & booked this Hotel at last minute because our regular hotel was full & loved the hotel, location friendly staff & superb breakfast with real fresh orange juice. Free coffee all day long. Would recommend as the hotel certainly offers quality for the price you pay!