arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 101 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 101 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

tam K.
China
July 27, 2015
not the best not worst easy for travel and shoppin
location

Hoi M.
China
July 13, 2015
Nice staff
Staff , location and price is reasonable

KIAN T.
Singapore
June 12, 2015
Nothing to complain
Ease of access, clean and great staff
Great staff, polite & helpful. Hotel is clean and location is great. Nothing to complain.

Anita N.
Thailand
April 20, 2015
Great location
Location, shopping, tourist attractions
Stayed here for the second time because of its location. Hotel cleanliness have improved to be acceptable. Close to everything - shopping, restaurants, major tourist attractions. Staff are very nice and helpful. Will stay here again.

maria B.
United Kingdom
February 28, 2015
shopping
location price cleanliness

Louise R.
United Kingdom
January 08, 2015
great location and staff
The receptionist, the location and the quiet!
So glad we found this great value hotel in Paris! It's in a great location, and whilst the rooms are a little small and functional (lacking character) they are clean. Best of all was the receptionist, Marine, who was welcoming and incredibly helpful to both us and the in-laws amid some train strike confusion.

Eng K.
Singapore
September 28, 2014
Dirty Carpet
location, reception good service,location
generally good, as the reception service is very good giving direction and advice. But the carpet in the room is the most dirty that I have seen in any hotel room. Definitely need to change. I have to wear my shoes in room as my feet were itchy due to the dirty floor.

Wong Y.
Malaysia
September 10, 2014
Excellent location with best service ever!
Strategic Location, Excellent Service, Clean Room
This was our first visit to Paris. Thanks Agoda for offering good deal and best recommendation. The hotel is next to world class fashion mall, Galleries Lafayette, 3 minutes walk to subway, Metro to some other iconic areas. I strongly recommend this hotel to first time travellers to Paris. The staff were friendly ever with ready to assist the hotel guests.

Joseph C.
United States
September 03, 2014
Very convenient hotel, close to Lafayette, Opera
Location, price, service
Had a very nice stay with the Best Western Opera d'Antin in Paris, just a short walk from the Roissy Bus which goes direct from the CDG airport. Marine welcomed us at the check-in, and upgraded my wife and I as a gift for our honeymoon stay. Room was nice, w/ decent sized bathroom. Only complaint would be that the pillows are a bit too soft and not big enough. Security is good as they lock the front door of the hotel after certain hours. Hotel is also across the street from many food options.

Boon G.
Malaysia
September 01, 2014
A hotel.at the right place!
Good location, comfortable room and good breakfast
I really enjoyed the stay in this hotel. The free coffee and drink in.the afternoon and evening is great. Breakfast choices are good