Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 51 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 51 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

ChristopheChristophe B.
France
September 02, 2015
Excellent deal! Very good hotel
Value for money and location
Hotel deserves its positive rating on Agoda. Good location, friendly hotel, reasonably priced breakfast, well refurbished hotel, good amenities, good room size for Paris. Might have been lucky on value for money since I stayed during the low season. Way above 4* hotels you can find in Paris. Encouraging to see there are players in this industry who are catching up.

LAN C.
Hong Kong
July 17, 2015
food so good
very clean , center, suppert marsk in near the hotel
ok ,shopping go to hotel so fast

Mostafa F.
Saudi Arabia
June 23, 2015
Perfect Stay
Decoration Amenities Staff performance specially Jamila
I stayed one night in it extermely I recommend for the traveler serching for perfection of the 5 stars and the affordable value of Money for 4 stars but WiFi just needs to be more strong ( unless this every thing was amazing for me).

Eunice T.
Singapore
March 04, 2015
Nice hotel but just too dark the decor
Staff and rooms were nice and clean
Enjoyed our stay

Cheah K.
Malaysia
January 22, 2015
nice place to stay
small, tiny, compact
it is near to the public transportation, cheap and clean hotel

Thongchai T.
Thailand
December 12, 2014
Well
Location, Environment, Service

Chenjie L.
China
September 05, 2014
clean room, a bit far from center though
room size, clean, design
the location is not premier as we wanted. a bit of walk (20 mins or so) to Champelysee, everything else was as expected.

Fahad A.
Kuwait
July 17, 2014
Great
clean, value of money, location
i enjoined my stay

Emanual C.
Singapore
September 09, 2013
Sweet hotel for people going in pairs
Romantic, Luxury, Sweet
The stay at the hotel was great in overall. The interior design of the hotel is very special and unique, something which i had never encounter before. It's pretty dark inside therefore it has a romantic feeling to it, great for couples, not so great for families. It is just right beside a train station, so its convenient if you know the transport there well.

Cheah K.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
Bad service
near to train station
Bad service, the staffs are not friendly at all during my stay. Not well trained staff hired in this hotel, slow response. Internet too slow to even for check email. Not recommend at all. regret to stay.