Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 51 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 51 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

LAN C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
food so good
very clean , center, suppert marsk in near the hotel
ok ,shopping go to hotel so fast
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Mostafa F. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Perfect Stay
Decoration Amenities Staff performance specially Jamila
I stayed one night in it extermely I recommend for the traveler serching for perfection of the 5 stars and the affordable value of Money for 4 stars but WiFi just needs to be more strong ( unless this every thing was amazing for me).
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Eunice T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Nice hotel but just too dark the decor
Staff and rooms were nice and clean
Enjoyed our stay
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Cheah K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
nice place to stay
small, tiny, compact
it is near to the public transportation, cheap and clean hotel
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Thongchai T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Well
Location, Environment, Service
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Chenjie L. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
clean room, a bit far from center though
room size, clean, design
the location is not premier as we wanted. a bit of walk (20 mins or so) to Champelysee, everything else was as expected.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Fahad A. from Kuwait
Families with older children
Stayed 14 nights in June 2014
Great
clean, value of money, location
i enjoined my stay
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Emanual C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Sweet hotel for people going in pairs
Romantic, Luxury, Sweet
The stay at the hotel was great in overall. The interior design of the hotel is very special and unique, something which i had never encounter before. It's pretty dark inside therefore it has a romantic feeling to it, great for couples, not so great for families. It is just right beside a train station, so its convenient if you know the transport there well.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Cheah K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Bad service
near to train station
Bad service, the staffs are not friendly at all during my stay. Not well trained staff hired in this hotel, slow response. Internet too slow to even for check email. Not recommend at all. regret to stay.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Allen L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good hotel
The service, the design of the room and close to shopping areas
Overall was good. Love the design of the room. But air-conditioner was having problem on the last day of our stay.
Reviewed August 01, 2013