Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 43 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Rudi P. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great location close to Palais de Congres
Service was excellent
Nice Hotel in general. Room was rather small, but this seems to be the problem in general in Paris. Hotel offered express breakfast at and this was excellent and just what you needed if you had dinner the night before. The hotel has a nice inside garden which is really relaxing to start your day when you can take the breakfast there The service was excellent and people were very friendly
Reviewed September 03, 2012

Stephen C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
By parisian standards, a very good hotel
Modern decor
Overall, for the money, this is a fantastic hotel...!!! A very small grumble - the pillows are hard (some softer pillows would be great).
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Melissa C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Beautiful hotel with excellent service
Rooms, location and staff service
hotel is in a great location, rooms are decorated beautifully and the staff cant do enough to help. only negative is thin walls so you can hear next door a little bit, and i did find a few hairs in the bed.
Reviewed March 14, 2012

Kumiko U. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Hidden Gem in Paris
Great staff
i had great stay at regent's garden hotel. this was hidden gem. first of all staff was very helpful and friendly especially in paris! room was clean and charming and not far away from metro.
Reviewed March 10, 2012

Frederick S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Excellent rooms and a good location
Rooms were spacious and well decorated
Would definitely recommend this hotel if you are visiting Paris!
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Polly T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly service
furnishings, service
great hotel not too far from the arc de triomph. a bit of a walk from metro stations and airport buses, but not bad if you don't have to carry anything. service was exceptional - very friendly and patiently helped me practice my french! the room was great. quite large with an amazing bathroom and outlook on nice courtyard.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

Xavier E. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
Vert cosy with great service
Great location
very comfortable hotel, discrete and efficient service. highly. recommended
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Samuel C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
Lovely hotel, great location, nice personnel
Great staff, very nice room
we had a very nice stay at the hotel. it was conveniently located near the champs eleysee,not far from the eiffel tower and withing walking or metro distance from the other paris attractions that we came to see on our trip. the staff was courteous.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

Shellie T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Very nice stay...great concierge
Everything worked properly, pretty hotel well located
We enjoyed our four night stay very much. Mathilda the concierge was always smiling and took great pains to make sure we knew what to do and where to go. Without her help we might have been lost. The room was quite nice and modern. We'd definitely stay there again.
Reviewed October 22, 2011

Irina K. from Latvia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Lovely hotel, excellent service
Location, room design, service, cleanliness
Absolutely enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Fairly central yet quiet location, with good access to metro and other transportation, easy to find and with very welcoming service. First room was a bit on the small side, but we were promptly upgraded to another one which was a perfect fit. Highly recommended, would stay again with no hesitation.
Reviewed October 19, 2011