Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 90 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 90 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Zonglin C.
Singapore
July 07, 2013
Very good location but room abit small and old
Good location, friendly and helpful staffs

Lih O.
Singapore
July 06, 2013
functional room, but opera is a great location.
Great Location - Opera is central; close proximity to affordable restaurant; shopping
non-eventful; staff was polite, helpful & efficient; location is great - close to Opera Metro station, and easy access to most Paris sights. Room is small, bathroom a bit dated but mo complaints ... afterall, this is Paris, who want to stay in the room?

Chawaniti D.
Thailand
April 17, 2013
Good Hotel with good price
Location, Staff Service and Clean Room

Hoi K.
United Kingdom
April 15, 2013
The hotel is over priced
location, friendly staff, clean room
The internet is not stable, also although this is near to Roissy Bus, but I do not recommend solo travelers to take it because there was too many thieves.

Tom R.
Netherlands
January 30, 2013
Great location, nice clean room
Great location, nice clean room
Small reception area is the only downside of the hotel. Superior double room was big (for Paris, where most rooms are very cramped) and clean. Was surprised about the separate toilet and bathroom. Friendly reception, helped us out with a wine opener at 2am.

MAI K.
Japan
October 01, 2012
Always nice place for stay!
staff, location
the location is perfect,it's almost infront of Opera. and staff is always friendly and kindly! I'm sure i'll stay here on another time too!

YANG M.
Taiwan
August 08, 2011
The location is good with good service.
The location is convenient.
The hotel location is good, but it's under renovation during my visit. A little bit inconvenient!

Teresa M.
Canada
August 08, 2011
Lovely hotel + great service
location, staff, easy internet access, quiet
unfortunately renovations were happening so the lobby was not nice.

Mathew E.
Australia
April 20, 2011
great location, dark hallway.
location location location
Situated on the second arrondisment, close to many bars and small cafes. A short easy walk to musee de Louvre. Rooms a decent size for France. Bathroom was clean. . We will stay again.

Pornphoj S.
Thailand
November 02, 2010
Good Location
Good Location
We booked this hotel for 2 rooms. The location of this location is very nice. It located close to Opera station. Walk just 5 minutes. It's very easy to use bus from the airport direct to Opera. Also, easy to go anywhere by Metro. It's very close to famous tourist attraction. MOreover, closed to Shopping area. The location is perfect. Room is ok, reception is nice, but the electric on the walk way always turn off. I think they want to save electric. Next time if I plan to go Paris, I will go back to stay this Hotel again if the price is not increase.