Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 36 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Angelia S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Clean and convenient
Location, helpfulness of the staff
This hotel located very close to subway stations and walking distance to Eiffel Tower. It offer small room but clean. Staff is very helpful and speak very good English.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Jing T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Centrally located hotel and good customer service
Location, sleep quality and staff
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Paul M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Excellent Stay. Would reserve again in the future.
Friendly Staff. Great location
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Kate R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Lovely hotel close to Eiffel Tower
Location
Lovely hotel. We had a standard room at the back of the hotel which meant no view. The room was small but perfect for resting our heads after a busy day sightseeing. It is easy walking distance to the Eiffel Tower. Perfect for a short stay.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Jill T. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lovely hotel, very small rooms
The location and the welcoming lobby
We needed a hotel near the Tour Eiffel and this fit the bill. The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful. They even booked us on the shuttle for the airport. We were only there one night, but would definitely stay there again. However, they need to upgrade the quality of their towels!!
Reviewed January 07, 2013

robin W. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
friendly, small and
lovely rooms, helpful staff, clean
I liked the hotel. the staff were very helpful and friendly. yes, the rooms are on the samll side, but the are nicely decorated and clean and they have a lovely bathroom. My experience with the hotel was extremely pleasant. I would reccomend this hotel. i am giving the food a 3 because I did not eat at the hotel, but the breakfast room looked spotless. Also. the location is a 3 because, while it is in a nice neighboorhood, it is not central to many attractions.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Jessica M. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location and a wonderful hotel!
Location near the Eiffel tower in a nice area with elegant and comfortable style and some rooms have also a view on the Eiffel tower
We stayed there for 4 days and we really enjoyed this marvellous place! First the location is great; just about 5 minutes from the Metro(station Ecole Militaire) and also just a few minutes more to the famous Eiffel tower. We had a comfort room on the 4th floor with aircondition, tube and the greatest view ever from our bed on the Eiffel Tower. We loved the stylish but also comfortable rooms which also has been very clean (cleaning every day). As there are a lot of small Cafe's around we always had breakfast outside. The staff has always been very friendly and helpful - on our last day we even got a coffee for free as we were waiting to leave.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

irene M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
nice and clean
sexy girls at reception
very nice place to stay and would stay there again. rooms weresmall but clean could put a kettle in the room
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Anne A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Nice Hotel
Rooms nice and well cleaned
Reception friendly on arrival. Asked about nice place to eat was told to go to french resturant down the road given there card and it was closed for a month. Need to update the staff on these things. Lifts a bit small and slow to come. Went for breakfast first morning and staff were pleasant but there were not checking the hot food there was no eggs there was 3 behind the counter so they were not rushed of there feet. Had to collect a cup myself from another table. Not good value for money service not good so we went out after that.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

Georgina T. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2012
Rooms are quintessentially French, classic view.
Central location. Nice service
Completely hassle free stay. Comfortable beds. A great introduction to a wonderful city.
Reviewed May 18, 2012