arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 54 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 54 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6.7 Sean C.
United States
January 02, 2015
Great location and very clean but too loud
Location, Cleanliness, Nothing else
Hotel is great for travelers as it's close to public transportation and tourist spots. Hotel is also very clean to include lobby and room. However, the room is the smallest room I've ever been in. Also, all hotel doors slam so hard and there is hardly any sound proofing. You can hear everything within the hotel (not the noise from outside). My wife and I woke up every time somebody closed the door and started talking. Also, even when we put the "do not disturb" sign, cleaners decided to go in and throw away items that were NOT trash. I bought a brand new pair of leather shoes and they threw away the box along with other items. I understand that they may have thought it was trash but this is why we specifically put "do not disturb" on the door but they came in anyways. After confronting the lobby staff, they didn't even provide any assistance and all they said was there is nothing they can do and we'll ask the manager the next day. Next day, the staff didn't even bring up the topic until I did and they said they'll have to ask the manager . No contact was every made by the hotel to myself. I think it was very unprofessional and lack of trust.

9.3 ANUAR A.
Malaysia
December 25, 2014
Very near to place of attractons- eiffel twr,
1.near to eiffel, 10 min walk only 2. Very near tp Carrefour 3. Small and cosy, very clean. But toom too small. It is not sound proof. Can hear your neighbour's voice. Anyway, overall im satisfied.

7.3 Orsolya N.
France
December 12, 2014
Perfect for short weekend stay
Location, comfort, staff
Perfect location, walking distance from main Paris attractions: Champs Elysees, Arc de Triomphe, Eiffel Tower in the very secure and chic 16th district of Paris.

7.7 SHYAMA N.
Malaysia
December 03, 2014
Convenient
Location , cleanliness
Rooms a little small but at the price and location it was good

8.7 Hiu H.
Hong Kong
November 04, 2014
Good location, near Eiffel tower and arc de triomp
Location, friendly staff and tidy room
Overall is great.

7.3 Brandon B.
New Zealand
October 01, 2014
Reasonably good in terms of 3 star hotel
Location is good, close to most of the main attractions. Metro and bus station are within 5min walk. There is supermarket right next door for night snacks!
My stay at Floride Etoile was generally pleasant. The hotel is located at a safer+quite part of Paris, only 10min walk to champs elysees. Very near to metro and bus stops so easy to travel around. Hotel room did not have much view but was clean and neat, very comfortable although a bit too small. Breakfast range was not hugely impressive but you will find everything you need. Friendly staff although I have noticed their tendency to choose who to be friendly with (which is quite normal in Paris). This hotel cannot have the 5 star hotel review, but I would say one of the best 3 star hotels you can get in Paris.

6.3 Robert G.
Netherlands
August 30, 2014
Small but decent rooms
location, cleanliness, location
Hotel has small rooms, but are clean and newly fitted bathrooms. Location is very good, two metro stations within walking distance, if your lucky you have a partial view of the Eiffel tower from your room (5th floor, front side). Staff could be friendlier.

9.7 Julio S.
Russia
August 05, 2014
Great Value for money
Staff performance, location and once again location
It was great stay; will certainly stay there again during my next visit to Paris.

9.7 Julio S.
Russia
August 05, 2014
Great choice for a two nights stay in paris
Locations! Location! Location!
You can not wish for a better location for your hotel in Paris. Great value for money and staff is very friendly at the reception. Thanks for great service

8.3 Ira G.
United States
August 05, 2014
Excellent Business Hotel in Paris
Location, nice and clean rooms, friendly staff
My partners and I found the location and the accommodations met our needs. The hotel was convenient to all our meetings and activities and provided a comfortable and clean room. Good WiFi for catching up on email. The price was really good given the location and the accommodations.