Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 74 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 74 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Hyekyung L.
South Korea
July 01, 2015
reasonable
location,staff,beding
it was quite good but hotel is not so clean. but staff were very good performing of me.And location is very nice.

Lawrence S.
Malaysia
June 17, 2015
Nice hotel in the city centre
Clean, location and helpful staff
The hotel is near the city centre and the train - metro so its easy to reach. Clean and nice hotel.

Oscar A.
Netherlands
June 02, 2015
Nice and friendly hotel
Very friendly personnel, clean rooms,
The stay in the hotel was very nice, even though there was a confusion regarding the room we booked and the room we were given, the people at the hotel were very fast reacting and funding a solution for us! In general the state of the hotel, the breakfast buffet was really nice; overall we were very happy with what we got! I highly recommended!

Tricia G.
United States
May 25, 2015
Great location, very helpful staff
The location, the staff, the view
Had a great stay. Was clean, centrally located, great view from my personal balcony on the 5th floor. The staff was very charming and helpful. Will be certain to return to Hotel France Louvre!

Maoliosa D.
United Kingdom
May 09, 2015
Great. Location great staff
Great location friendly staff and room s expected
This surprisingly well located hotel was a pleasure to stay at. Very good value for money with obliging staff. Will definitely be back

Lina T.
Philippines
May 07, 2015
Fair
Location, staff & service
Fair enough. I was looking for fire exit but none.

Marcus M.
Canada
September 12, 2014
Shuffled around by staff
Location and that's it
We arrived really early and so had to kill time. When we arrived at the appointed time, we were told that there were no longer any rooms available even though we prepaid through agoda. The staff walked us to the adjacent hotel but we didn't have to pay extra of course. That was a hassle, especially lugging our bags up and down those narrow stairs. The other hotel was ok, free wifi, right on the edge of the Marais.

Peter P.
Switzerland
September 08, 2014
Rip off
Location
Rip off! Far too expensive, internet not working, rooms old, badly maintained, max 2 stars! Look around and get better hotel for less costs.

geoffrey B.
United States
May 12, 2014
Very small room for the price
hard to say
The room needed more attention to cleanliness.

Behnaz R.
United Kingdom
November 23, 2013
Amazing trip
Great location, very comfortable and clean room, great services
Only stayed for a night, I was happy with all the services provided