Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 71 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 71 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Phua L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good experience.
Location close to shopping; Friendly services and Cleanliness of the room
Reviewed May 04, 2013

DUANGRUDEE P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
The location was perfect, a bit expensive
Location close to Galeries Lafayette and Opera Ganier
The location was perfect. The room was very small and old. The bed wasn't comfortable. The staff were nice. Too expensive...
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Bing R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
good location
good location to shop around, close to shopping area
Reviewed March 18, 2013

YOUNGMIN J. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Terrible hotel ever.
only location
If you want to experience terrible night with BED BUG, go to this hotel. We reserved for good location, but we were suffering from BED BUG. It was first time in my life. And we requested to change the room at the reception, But they told us they' re full-booking. So we had to stay same room. We bought the medicine for cure, but it was too serious to cure by medicine. It takes over 2 weeks to cure... I want to say 'Never go hotel in Paris..'
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Sarah Y. from
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Extremely small room but convenient location
Great location
Very small room with old facilities and equipment.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Igor A. from Russia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
the absolute best hotel in the opera district
location - service - overall feel
i have stayed at this hotel a number of times. it has gone through several refubishments but remains the best hotel in the opera district. location is perfect, service is good and food (especially breakfast part) is just right. highly recomended !
Reviewed October 10, 2012

chiayi L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great location but smaill room
it's really conveneient in location
the stuffs are helpful. everything is acceptable then.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Chanell D. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location but very small rooms
Rooms are clean
I booked a superior non smoking room but was placed in a normal room that was smoking make sure you have your booking with you when you arrive.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Greg T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Well appointed hotel with very helpful staff
Very nice room. Large by Paris standards.
this hotel is very close to great shopping facilities with small restaurant/cafes nearby. walk around the block half way and there is a small grocery store. the concierge are very friendly and keen to help, and speak english well. suggest you book a minivan tour including lunch at eiffel tower and river cruise. moulin rouge is also a must. i recomend this hotel, it is very comfortable and friendly.
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Patrick T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location and Clean Rooms
Nice bathroom, Spacious layout, Walking distance to Place Vendome
Boutique hotel, small, with not many rooms, but comfortable and affordable for its location. Easy access to Metro station, as well as walking distance to most shopping outlets on Rue Cambon, Rue de la Paix, and St Honore, and Place Vendome. However, note that housekeeping only works from 7am to 3pm, so make sure you plan for that.
Reviewed June 21, 2012