arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 57 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 57 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

lotfi B.
United States
August 04, 2015
Just ok
L'emplacement, prix

Joachim D.
Philippines
August 03, 2015
Honeymoon in Paris
The hotel was very near Pernety Station. A lot of bistros and bakeries around plus a supermarket several steps away. The neighborhood was nice and quiet.
Our stay was great! I would recommend it to everyone!

Frances H.
United Kingdom
July 27, 2015
Perfect boutique hotel with exceptionally friendly
huge welcome on arrival with knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Just what we need - an overnight stop but breakfast but local to other things too. Would Definitely stay again and use as a base to visit the rest of Paris

Vladimir J.
United States
July 11, 2015
Cozy and staff amazing
Staff we're very accommodating especially the manager
No complaints will be back again

guan T.
Singapore
March 04, 2015
Good hotel stay
Clean, friendly staffs, confortable
Nothin to complain about for the price, but traveling out to places of interest takes a bit more time and €€€(especially mostly I take taxis). Other than that, a comfy stay, don't expect big rooms. It's written there 12ms for a standard twin :)

christopher W.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2014
Business visit
Location to Monparnasse Tower, easy access, plenty of shops ,bars etc
Nice stay, room good and clean, reception staff helpful, would return

jonathan N.
United Kingdom
May 28, 2014
Goog location
location,staff and ambiance
minuscule bathroom, barely fitted in the shower! Unpleasant stains on the carpet in my room. pleasant staff and lobby. I believe the hotel just up the road represents better value

paul M.
United Kingdom
September 01, 2013
Very good hotel
Proximity cafes and restraunts close to tube
Was exert lent the staff were very good and the rooms although small were very comfortable though rally enjoyed our stay

June C.
Hong Kong
August 16, 2013
Nice Staff but the room is too small
Nice and helpful staff / next to Metro station (about 1 minute walk) / lots of restaurants around / the environment is safe
The toilet design is not so good : 1) no shelf for placing your shower gel and shampoo inside the shower room 2) water seeping out very easily on the whole floor of the toilet 3) very small The main advantages of this hotel is near to the metro and the staff is really helpful and cheerful.

tony B.
United Kingdom
July 04, 2013
Brief, comfortable, good breakfast
clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed
Enjoyable, arrived approx 1000 pm, left following day at 0830am, staff friendly & helpful.