arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3 reviews
Excellent 8.7
Based on 554 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 4.0

Mohamed
Egypt
October 11, 2015
Nice hotel in the heart...
The location is perfect ,it is near Gare St Lazare so you have tne underground just a few step from you >You have a choice of restaurant and bistros around you .The reception staff are very polite ...
It is a suggestion ,can you add to the room a water kettle and a small bar fridge .? The breakfast was poor so we went outside to have our breakfast .Nice hotel in the heart

Hossam
Egypt
October 07, 2015
Very clean, very nice location...
Location is excellent. Clean and neat hotel & Accessible in all metro station and easy to find restaurant and cafe and shops. so convenient to go shopping the room is clean & bathroom also.
Location is excellent

Yuki
Japan
October 05, 2015
Okay
Location
When I went to sleep, I could hear the subway sounds from underground. So noisy.

Gunjanaporn
Germany
September 22, 2015
Superb
I feel safe staying in the hotel. Shall reccommend the hotel to my friends. Worth the money.

Amalia
Spain
September 15, 2015
Very good
Location is excellent. Clean and neat hotel. Accessible in all metro station and easy to find restaurant and cafe and shops.
Location

Anonymous
Ireland
September 08, 2015
Excellent experience.
Excellent hotel very nice and super clean. I would book again.
Just on of the receptionists was a little bit rude on one occasion.

Ayesha
Bangladesh
August 16, 2015
Very convenient location
I absolutely loved the location - bang opposite St Lazarus (which is a major station) and Hilton Opera. Printemps is around the corner and no need to have breakfast at the accompanying cafe downstairs...
The receptionist was indifferent in welcoming me as a guest but I guess that could be the French way. He was very helpful in giving directions on the last day!

Amani
Jordan
August 02, 2015
nice location, and clean
clean, location, spacious for what you would expect in paris
the safe didn't work, but we didnt report it as well

Gohar
Armenia
July 12, 2015
I.m be back!!!!
Reseption, smile, good man and us home.

Zhulieta
Bulgaria
July 06, 2015
A very good, clean, conveniently...
The clean room, the quietness and efficiency of the hotel; the impeccable wi-fi. Make a note though, if you want to use an iron, it can be used only after 10 AM.
Nothing.