Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Daisy B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
best location
location, staffs, room
good
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Christine S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent
The staff
Our stay was pleasant. Hotel staff helpful and friendly. Will certainly go back.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Ellise H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great stay!
The bathroom, location and breakfast
Excellent! Stayed for 2 nights but wished we stayed for longer. Excellent location near the arc and could walk to the Champs-Elysse and to the Eiffel tower. Great breakfast! The bathroom was massive and the beds were fabulous. Had a wonderful night sleep. No noise!
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Yatin S. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Excellent Location
Location, Friendly Staff, Room
The stay was excellent specially because of the location. Very close to the main train station (Charles de Gaulle - Étoile) with easy connectivity to all the places one would visit in Paris. Few minutes walk to Champs-Élysées. Would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Luis H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Very good location, very good staff, horrible room
Location, Staff, Nothing
LOCATION AND STAFF ARE GREAT! The rooms are not what they show online. They are tiny, the showers have no curtains or doors so the floor gets wet everyday. Breakfast is crowded and poor. The beds are horrible.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

CHONG L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
great hotel!
location, hospitality
Good location & very friendly!
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Ka C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Nice services, Good Location, Convenient
Nice services, Good Location, Convenient,
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Chih C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
convinient location, with good breakfast
convinient location, with good breakfast, near RER station
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Chris K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Basic room at great location
Location, Helpful staff, bright rooms
There is no dispute on the great location where this hotel is located and great friendly English speaking staff. The rooms are however pretty small and for those with back problems, the beds will be too soft for them. The room key is unique but can be difficult to use. on a few occasions, it took me a minute or so to open the lock.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Yoshihiko H. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
No wonder they have good reviews.
Location, room, staff
We spent three nights at this hotel, and nothing I can think of to say bad things about them. We will return, when we had a chance.
Reviewed October 24, 2014