arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 131 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 131 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Dabin S.
Indonesia
October 24, 2014
Pleasant stay
close to metro station and convenience stores

Rahmah Y.
Singapore
October 20, 2014
Location
Location, comfort & speedy check in/out
Very near train station about 5-10min walk. Many cafés in surrounding area. Was given a big room to fit 3pax for price of 2 which was great. Room a bit run down but still ok and bed comfortable. Hotel staff are friendly.

vicente A.
Brazil
October 05, 2014
Stay
Service, location.
good.

yi L.
China
September 10, 2014
Not worth the money!
Location
Not worth the money, the worst stay in my trip

Mohamed F.
United Kingdom
September 01, 2014
Rude staff very tight room
Close to GARE DE LYON
Rude staff very tight room Staff Asked for security deposit in case I damage anything in the room !!!!!,,it was rundown room anyway. I refused to pay, all booking was paid online using my CC

Wendy Y.
Malaysia
August 04, 2014
Location !
Convenient location, quick check in and out, comfy bed
Had to pay 30 euros supplement for my toddler but instead of triple room, we were given a quad room and early check in. Room is big and clean with comfortable beds.

Maya L.
Indonesia
July 07, 2014
Great Location
Location Speedy check in / out Clean
Stay for 3 nights, small but comfortable room. 3 minutes walk to Gare Du Lyon and airport bus Les Cars AirFrance. Near supermarket, bread shops and cafes.

GUNAWAN S.
Indonesia
June 30, 2014
Compact, simple and easy access to metro/bus stati
hospitality, simple and clean
quite good

Vicky K.
Hong Kong
June 23, 2014
Definitely a budget hotel instead of 3 stars rated
Centrally located which is closed to the train station
Apart from centrally located it is not really value for money spent as it is not acclaimed as a 3 stars rating hotel but a budget hotel instead. The room is clean but tiny and no hair dryer so you have to walk down to borrow it from the front desk.

Waleed S.
Germany
June 16, 2014
Old furniture. Insufficient shower. small TV.
Location and staff only. Everything else wasn't nice. Room walls are very thin and you can hear neighbors. Shower corner very tight. You need to go down to use the cheap iron. Rank it only 1.5 star!
I wouldn't recommend it. Take it only if you have no other choices, which was my case.