arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 37 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 37 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3

VERANICA M.
Indonesia
December 23, 2013
GOOD SERVICE AND AWESOME LOCATION
NICE DESIGN AND CENTRALLY LOCATED
It was a pleasant stay staying in this hotel with the great smile on the staff and really helful attitude to us , we were having great experience in paris.

Jimmy L.
Taiwan
September 04, 2013
Nice friendly hotel in a great location
Comfortable rooms, great location, friendly staff
We had an excellent experience. The staff is friendly and very attentive. Location is great with many major attractions within walking distance.

Virginie M.
France
June 22, 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Comfortable , central and clean
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone as it is so convenient it is in walking distance of all the main attractions in Paris as well as comfortable and clean

Christian S.
Sweden
June 10, 2013
Nice surprise
centrally located hotel with great rooms, impressive bathroom and very nice interior

Jason C.
Hong Kong
December 03, 2012
Good location and stylish hotel
Closed to railway station
Around 10 mins walking distance from Opera station. The decoration is traditional but stylish, especially the elevator. The room is comparatively large in Paris and also comfortable. Free wifi service available. You have to lock your room with a real "Key", very old school......haha Staff is sincere and helpful. We chose this hotel because of its 10-15 mins away from shopping mall like Galeries Lafayette and Printemps Department Store.

CASEY C.
Singapore
October 31, 2012
Great location with friendly staff
Great location
Paris was the last stop of our trip and we were pleasantly surprised by Hotel de Noailles. Upon arrival, we were informed that they have given us a free update from a double to a twin room. No more kicking off blankets and bumping into each other in bed! The location is ideal, within 5 mins walk to the Opera metro station and the world famous Galleries Lafayette. The staff at the hotel were also very helpful and friendly. Makes you feel welcome all the time.

Charles C.
United States
October 30, 2012
Fabulous location, but small rooms
Location, free internet
I had stayed here when it wasn't as popular 4 years ago. Now they've renovated the hotel and gave it a black theme, which we don't like. The shower walls are black. The soap is black. The rooms are small, but that's the price you pay for a great location near Opera Garnier and Galeries Lafayette. We stayed in a standard room. There is no room to open fully a full-sized suitcase, so you have to use the bed. The internet used to be slow and it still is, but at least now, you don't have to pay extra for it. The rooms are clean. I've never seen anyone use the spa in the basement and the exercise room can hardly be called an exercise room. Its main selling point is location.

Michael K.
Canada
September 05, 2012
Great location and great service
Modern decor, great location and great service.
I have stayed in this hotel on my last visit to Paris back in 2007, and chose to stay at the same hotel this year. I was not disappointed. The location of the hotel is ideal, close to the Opera House and La Fayette, the shopping center. There are a lot of good places to eat around the hotel. The hotel itself is very nice and modern. The size of the room is adequate, very clean, and the staff were excellent, very attentive to the customer and very helpful. I highly recommend anyone to stay in this hotel.

Sooah S.
United States
May 09, 2012
Great location
Central location - short walking distance to the Louvre, Opera Palace and shopping
The room was quiet, bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was spacious than most bathrooms we have seen in the area.

JENIS T.
Singapore
July 22, 2010
Golden Tulip Opera Noailles
Very conviently located, new & modern hotel, staff are friendly too
room is small but such is quite typical in Paris, lobby area not cosy and limited seats
IF you like new & modern room in a good location (just 5 min walk to Galeries Lafeyette, Opera House and Metro station), this will be a good choice. I came to know this hotel through a friend's recommendation. I liked it and will stay there again.