Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 176 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 176 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Jean B. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Perfect location and very welcoming.
Location, Ambiance, Delicious breakfasts
We immediately felt at home as soon as we arrived. The location of the hotel was perfect for us - two adults and a nine year old. There were numerous restaurants and cafes very close at hand, the river was only 5mins. walk away as was the metro. We would certainly use this hotel again and will recommend it to friends.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

VINCENT P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
paris break
location comfort staff
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Blake G. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Lovely Hotel
Location, Staff, Value for money
Reviewed October 20, 2015

patricia C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
3 days in Paris
location, location,location
Pleasant. After two weeks in Greece we were amazed by the tremendous increase in Paris prices. The hotel breakfast was such a disappointment compared to the bountiful buffets in Athens. and the price was staggering by comparison, but then you are in Paris in a lovely location...
Reviewed October 17, 2015

YUSAKU Y. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Thanks
manythingus
Please send reciept to my address,soon
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Edward L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great location with many cafes and restaurants
Location with many cafes,helpful staff
great location with access to many cafes and restaurants and also walking distance to many tourist sites. room was small but comfy,only thing is that the bathroom/toilet is too small and abit cramp, no lighting in the shower area too.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Fabienne M. from Switzerland
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
great location
location
good location, clean comfy room
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Daniel P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great little hotel in the heart of the Action!
Location, Coziness, Simplicity
I was traveling alone for my first time in Paris and found this hotel on a Travel Website. It was perfect for me! The room was cozy, but perfect for 1 or 2 people. Best of all it is located right in the heart of active St. Severin and St. Germain. It is a touristy area with lots of restaurants, cafes, and bars (fun at night). Close to the Metro and RER station too... so you can zip away to anywhere in the city!
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Bee N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great location, nice room with balcony and big tub
Great location, nice room size and big bathtub
It was wonderful stay even though a little noisy from the restaurants and street noise. the receptionist are friendly and provide good directions. Good room size with huge bed and bathroom.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

OscarMiguel L. from Mexico
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
great Place
Location, friendly personnel, comfortable
Great, this was our second stay there and if we can we will return again.
Reviewed August 08, 2015