arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.3
Based on 29 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 29 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Koon C.
Malaysia
April 05, 2013
Decent hotel for travelers on a budget
Price, very friendly staff, great location
A good budget hotel with great location, being 5 minutes from the closest Metro station. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Wi-fi available only in common area.

CHEUK L.
Hong Kong
March 13, 2013
Nice hotel... cozy
clean, convenient and price reasonable

Lilian Y.
Malaysia
September 22, 2012
Small rooms but good location
Strategic location
It took us a while to find the location of the hotel. We asked 8 different people on the street and all of them gave us different directions. Alast we found the hotel hidden in the alley. Even the address provided was misleading. The elevator was available but it was so small we had to make several trips to get to the room. Anyway, we were thankful as most hotels we know do not have this facility. The double room was small we hardly could move around at ease without knocking on to something. We could even hear when our neighbors talked! Anyway the staff Catherine was quite helpful with information. The thing I liked best is the location. Just 3mins away from the nearest Hop on Hop off stop and the metro (Republique) - just in case you wanna party late. There are also supermarkets, fast food, cafes, pubs and stores within walking distance from the hotel. By the way, I read an earlier review about the broken shower head, for your info, its still not repaired!

Keeratikorn K.
Thailand
June 21, 2012
Great location but small room
Location & Price
Hotel's location is good, just a few minutes walk from metro (< 100m). The staff are nice & friendly, they are please to help you. One thing that i do not like is the room is too small.

Yue Z.
China
February 20, 2012
A hostel with good value
Very close to the tourist interest site
The traffic communication is quite convenient that you don't have to walk long to find the stop. To go to any site in this city, you can enjoy the traffic from here. There're also some interesting shops surrounded where you can find amazing stuffs.

Wong Q.
China
February 06, 2012
Located at city centre
Close to metro station
A few station from Gare de Nord. Not hard to find, The room a bit small and got no view. The facilities still good enough.

John B.
Vietnam
February 02, 2012
Great location for flea market shopper
Quiet street in Paris
Reasonable price for a hotel with elevator in Paris. Friendly service.

Raquel V.
Spain
April 20, 2013
fantástica
limpieza, amabilidad del personal, buena ubicación

Lluis C.
Spain
August 28, 2012
Hotel correcto para lo que solicitamos
Está al lado mismo de la estación de metro de la Plaza de la Republica. Que tiene 5 lineas de metro. Cercano a la cité i al louvre andando
La estancia fué correcta. Era lo que habíamos pagado. Un hotel sencillo y limpio.

Marco D.
Italy
September 05, 2012
Hotel scarso
La colazione, la vicinanza alla fermata della metrò
stanza piccola e bagno microscopico, all'apparenza quasi decadente: listelle di parquet mancanti, buchi nei muri, intonaco scrostato, ruggine nel bagno, interruttori luci-letto non fissati... qualcuno tra il personale non può certamente essere considerato educato e professionale: una mattina ci è stata persino negata la colazione a causa di una riunione che si sarebbe dovuta svolgere a breve!! inaccettabile. (l'unica persona che ci è sembrata carina è stato il portiere di notte). il prezzo all'apparenza ci è sembrato vantaggioso, ma considerando tutto ritengo il soggiorno in questo hotel un'esperienza da non ripetere.