arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 170 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 170 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9 seohyun C.
South Korea
July 15, 2015
very confortable location and clean room
train station in 5min, clean room, nice staff
i'm very satisfied with this hotel. very comfortable location, clean and pretty room and suitable price for 2 people.

10 Calice M.
France
July 14, 2015
Great Hotel, nice staff and good location
Cleanliness, professional staff and great location
I spent 3 nights at this hotel with a great staff members.Always available. The hotel is very well located and despite its proximity to the transportation and mains busy roads, it was quiet. Great stay..

5 Kati S.
Finland
July 05, 2015
Ok for quick stay
Location, room size
Hotel location is ok for short stay - not the nicest area in Paris but near train station. The room was not clean - dirty bathrobes, towels and previous guest's items. Checking in with issues - hotel being fully booked and all kind of stories.

10 Normita B.
Philippines
June 30, 2015
highly recommended ..best 3 star hotel
nice welcome from the reception desk, good location near the metro train ( garu du l'Lest), and International train station, good breakfast, clean room and beddings and nice new bathroom.
I had a good stay here, very nice guy from the reception who gave me a map and information on places I wanted to go via metro train. A clean room I must say and a nice bathroom. A lot of restaurants around the place and a supermarket nearby and the most important is the good location just a 2 minutes walk to the metro station and you can go anywhere you want to go (stayed only for a day so I bought a 1 day tour ticket of metro, so even though I've made mistakes o getting off I can go in and out anytime. The only problem I had is when I checked out the next early morning around before 6 am the guy from the front desk billed me my breakfast although I showed him that breakfast is included in my booking but he won't let me leave he said that agoda never included breakfast in their booking. I need to leave or else I will be late for my train so I had no choice but to pay for it but over all staying here was excellent for a 3 star hotel this is the best highly recommended specially for solo travelers.

8.7 Lai W.
Malaysia
May 20, 2015
good location, staff very helpful
good location, staff very helpful

7.3 kowit I.
Thailand
May 13, 2015
Good location safe money comfortable for transpor
Comfortable for traveling in Paris by metro

9.3 JUANG N.
Malaysia
May 09, 2015
convenient and clean
very easy to get public transport, highest standard among same row of hotels, very clean and polite hotel staff
Was very convenient as the major station just opposite, below hotel there are fast foods, restaurants, convenient shop that opening till 11pm.

7.3 NURZUHARA A.
Malaysia
May 09, 2015
Modern interior with classic bedrooms
location, cleanliness, access
we stayed for our honeymoon and it was a great experience, a lot of choices for halal food and very close to gare du nord with easy access to everywhere in the city.

9.3 Ryan N.
United Kingdom
May 02, 2015
Great location, gd value for agoda prices, modern
modern room, good value, good location
Overnight stay, great access to gare du nord, comfortable rooms, seems newly renovated. has an elevator. pretty quite rooms considering just outside gare l'est

5 WAI S.
China
April 24, 2015
Noisy,old decoration ,uncomfortable (classic rm)
Good location
I recently stayed in this hotel,happy with the staff services but very disappointed about the state of conditions for both the bathroom and bedroom (classic rm). Different from any of the photo advertised by miles,I went down to the reception to offer to pay more for a better room but was not allowed. Very unplesant stay!!