Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 177 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Vicky C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
A hotel with excellent location
location, cleanliness, staff performance
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Derrick T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location but tiny
Staff, staff and staff
We only stayed for one night but the room was tiny. Alexandre was fantastic and did everything he could to assist. The rest was ok? Given its a 3 star budget hotel, I guess there are worse out there
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Iris C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Highly recommendable hotel near gare d est
Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
It was all nice. Exceptional service
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Darren C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Club Room
Comfort, Location
The Club rooms are excellent. Modern design in an old building. Nespresso a bonus. Comfortable bed. Reception staff very helpful.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Ahmed A. from Oman
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Short trip
location , clean , modern
Location of the hotel is good because is near the Gare du l'est but it's noisy.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Lena B. from Sweden
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location
Location location location
Stay was good and comfortable beds. There was some noise from mainroad outside but not to bad.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

seohyun C. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
very confortable location and clean room
train station in 5min, clean room, nice staff
i'm very satisfied with this hotel. very comfortable location, clean and pretty room and suitable price for 2 people.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Calice M. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Hotel, nice staff and good location
Cleanliness, professional staff and great location
I spent 3 nights at this hotel with a great staff members.Always available. The hotel is very well located and despite its proximity to the transportation and mains busy roads, it was quiet. Great stay..
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Kati S. from Finland
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Ok for quick stay
Location, room size
Hotel location is ok for short stay - not the nicest area in Paris but near train station. The room was not clean - dirty bathrobes, towels and previous guest's items. Checking in with issues - hotel being fully booked and all kind of stories.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Normita B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
highly recommended ..best 3 star hotel
nice welcome from the reception desk, good location near the metro train ( garu du l'Lest), and International train station, good breakfast, clean room and beddings and nice new bathroom.
I had a good stay here, very nice guy from the reception who gave me a map and information on places I wanted to go via metro train. A clean room I must say and a nice bathroom. A lot of restaurants around the place and a supermarket nearby and the most important is the good location just a 2 minutes walk to the metro station and you can go anywhere you want to go (stayed only for a day so I bought a 1 day tour ticket of metro, so even though I've made mistakes o getting off I can go in and out anytime. The only problem I had is when I checked out the next early morning around before 6 am the guy from the front desk billed me my breakfast although I showed him that breakfast is included in my booking but he won't let me leave he said that agoda never included breakfast in their booking. I need to leave or else I will be late for my train so I had no choice but to pay for it but over all staying here was excellent for a 3 star hotel this is the best highly recommended specially for solo travelers.
Reviewed June 30, 2015