arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 75 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 75 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.7 jacky H.
United States
October 31, 2015
Stylish with kinks
Design of room, soundproofing, comfortable bed
Good, room had heating issues (way too hot) and water did not drain in shower. Neither were fixed despite informing reception. Superior room still felt cramped but I did love the design aspect of the room. If our two major issues had been fixed while we were there I would have had no complaints and would recommend to others. However since they weren't, I probably would not be back. Too many other options in Paris.

8.3 Ngai L.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2015
Good stay
Reception, shower & location

7.7 Pang D.
Singapore
October 03, 2015
Pleasant and cozy hotel
New and clean, walking distance from Gare du Nord, friendly and helpful staff
We have a pleasant stay in this hotel, just a short walking distance from Gare during Nordic with cafe on the way. Staff is friendly and helpful. Recommend for short stays.

8.7 DENISE Y.
Malaysia
September 12, 2015
convenience & cleanlines wins
hotel looks pretty new, locatted conveniently to access metro and train to airport, also there's a Carrefour City outlet nearby!
We like the location and cleanliness of the hotel and room. A separate toilet from bathroom, brilliant design for non solo travellers.

6.7 Julian B.
New Zealand
June 08, 2015
for what I paid cant expect too much
cost, internet and service.
very hard to find signage wasnt clear on outside, small room, but cheap price cant expect too much.

7.3 PAT T.
Singapore
June 07, 2015
good hotel 2 stay
good location. but poor signage to find
above avg

6.7 NURZUHARA A.
Malaysia
June 01, 2015
Short Stay before departure
Location, easy access to transport, comfy bed
We arrived from London and the hotel is just few steps away from Gare du Nord station, a lot of food places and cafes around for French dining experience but can be quite pricey as the location is very convenient. We love the access to public transport as the buses to main attractions are just in front of the hotel entrance. The male staff at the reception however, was being very unfriendly. Will consider for short stays.

6.7 Lee C.
Taiwan
April 25, 2015
super good location, friendly staff and good room
super good location, friendly staff and good room
super good location, friendly staff and good room

9.7 Muhammad F.
Singapore
March 24, 2015
Superb
Staff, location, hotel cleanliness & space

6.7 Lennart B.
Netherlands
June 08, 2014
1x night stop over for late Gare du Nord arrival
Good fittings, Walking distance
As expected, and for Paris standard a good value.