arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 77 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 77 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Gunyapak K.
Thailand
April 27, 2014
good experience
nice room

8 Gunyapak K.
Thailand
April 27, 2014
good
nice hotel

8 Gunyapak K.
Thailand
April 27, 2014
good one
location is key

9 Sandrine S.
France
April 10, 2014
relaxing
Convenient, nice rooms, nice staff
Had a very nice time and would recommend to anyone who want to have a good central location.

8 Susan N.
Australia
September 22, 2013
One night in Paris, good central location.
Location, comfortable room, friendly staff
We had a very enjoyable, but short stay at Hotel Mansart, our room was lovely and a good size compared to other rooms we have stayed in, in Paris. the staff were very helpful and pleasant. We would happily stay here again.

7.7 DELLE D.
Australia
September 05, 2013
Convenient and accommodating
Antony's attentiveness and helpfulness; proximity to shops and gardens;
Satisfactory. The attention for hotel staff was exemplary, but in particular from a young man whose name was Antony. Nothing was too much trouble for him and problems were there to be solved.

8.3 Hwee C.
Singapore
July 15, 2013
Centrally located.
Good location to major shopping and attractions + responsive front office staff.
The front office was readily prepare for our arrival. They have arrange a roof-top room (6 floor) as per our request of high-floor. However, the hotel lift is only until the 5 floor. The room was spacious and seperate bath and toilet. Good location to restaurants, major sights and shopping. overall, pleasant stay.

8 Jan K.
Czech Republic
June 11, 2013
Nicely refurbished clean hotel with good room size
Location, room quality, reasonable pricing

8.7 Pooja K.
United Kingdom
May 08, 2013
Great stay in a centrally located hotel
Large rooms, friendly attentive staff and well located
The hotel is centrally located, very close to Place Vendome and Jardin des Tuileries and the Opera area. Plenty of restaurants and cafes nearby. Staff were friendly and attentive, particularly Steven, Pushpa and Sanjay. Our room was quite large with a good view of the city. We ordered breakfast a few times and were happy with the selection of bread and pastries. Overall we liked the location of the hotel and had a very pleasant stay. We will definitely return to stay at Hotel Mansart again.

7.3 Tina C.
United Kingdom
December 22, 2012
good for shopping
clean, good service
impeccable room with reasonable size. received good service during my 3-day stay. Friendly frontdesk. Great location. The only cons is the small size of the lift which makes it not wheelchair accessible.