arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 111 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 111 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 Yuan R.
China
September 14, 2015
very good experience
location, room, service
hotel location is quite good, only 5 minuites walking to Elysees streets and river, we did not take metro, but everywhere we want to go is walking distance; they had a graceful graden to take breakfast; room is clean and spacious, good designed hotel, will be back!

10 Yuan R.
China
September 14, 2015
location, service, room
location, service, room
hotel location is quite good, only 5 minuites walking to Elysees streets and river, we did not take metro, but everywhere we want to go is walking distance; they had a graceful graden to take breakfast; room is clean and spacious, good designed hotel, will be back!

6.3 Jenni R.
Australia
August 23, 2015
Rooms are not as photographed
staff location food
we were very disappointed in the location of the room (with almost no window and an air conditioning vent right outside & accessed via a staff elevator. The size of the room and the presentation was not as advertised on the website - but the staff tried very hard to make up for our disappointment. They showed us other rooms but they were just as dreary. But the location of the hotel was terrific - right near the Grand Palais & the Petit Palais & the lunch we had on arrival was really lovely. We might stay there again - now that we know not to believe the website pics - it really was a nice stay - first time in Paris

9.7 Mithun S.
India
August 19, 2015
Beautiful hotel in a lovely location
The rooms , the decor and the location
Beautiful place, very close to Champs Elysee but not very loud or crowded. The white decor in the room is lovely. Very nice , comfy bedssheets

8 Varinda N.
Thailand
August 10, 2015
Great location, super great staff!!
staff, location, location
staff was super helpful with getting us cabs and recommending restaurants!! wonderful service indeed. However the drain in our bath tub didn't work and our tub flooded every time we took a shower!!! took them 2 days to fix so i guess it's a little overrated as a five star hotel.

9.7 Melissa T.
Malaysia
July 24, 2015
Location A+, Staff Performance A++!
Staff performance, location and great hotel!
Excellent hotel - convenient location, walking distance to Champs Elysees and all main attractions (Grand Palais, Eiffel Tower etc); fantastic staff performance (the receptionist called France was very helpful and efficient), the bellboy delivered our bags to our room before checking in; rooms were clean and well maintained. Overall one of the best hotels we've stayed in! A++++

9.7 chi T.
Hong Kong
July 01, 2015
comfort hotel
good service tidy and spacious room

7.3 JEONG E.
South Korea
June 14, 2015
best location
location, well-designed, kindness
good enough

10 Rohainiza S.
Singapore
March 29, 2015
Lovely Hotel
The hotel service, the cleaniness and location of the hotel
It was such a lovely stay at La Maison Champs Elysees. Worth every penny! sure will be coming back here if i visit Paris again. No regrets!

10 Ellen K.
United States
February 12, 2015
PERFECTION
Size of room, cleanliness, amenities
We loved this hotel. There is NOTHING not to like. Location: superb. Room size: very large (each room has a name!). Noise level: very quiet (there were only three rooms on our floor (6th)). Ammenities: great. There was even a japanese style toilet (meaning: built-in to the toilet system). Staffe: always pleasnt, helpful, unpretentious,and patient. We have been to Paris over a dozen times. LaMaison Champs Elysees rates among the best, and was affordably priced.