Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 112 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 112 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ho C. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
La Maison Champs Elysees
location is the best thing
Who cares about the design but there is no security for the guests. NEVER staying this and for sure i am telling EVERYONE to stay away from LA MAISON.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Yuan R. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
very good experience
location, room, service
hotel location is quite good, only 5 minuites walking to Elysees streets and river, we did not take metro, but everywhere we want to go is walking distance; they had a graceful graden to take breakfast; room is clean and spacious, good designed hotel, will be back!
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Yuan R. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
location, service, room
location, service, room
hotel location is quite good, only 5 minuites walking to Elysees streets and river, we did not take metro, but everywhere we want to go is walking distance; they had a graceful graden to take breakfast; room is clean and spacious, good designed hotel, will be back!
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Jenni R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Rooms are not as photographed
staff location food
we were very disappointed in the location of the room (with almost no window and an air conditioning vent right outside & accessed via a staff elevator. The size of the room and the presentation was not as advertised on the website - but the staff tried very hard to make up for our disappointment. They showed us other rooms but they were just as dreary. But the location of the hotel was terrific - right near the Grand Palais & the Petit Palais & the lunch we had on arrival was really lovely. We might stay there again - now that we know not to believe the website pics - it really was a nice stay - first time in Paris
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Mithun S. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Beautiful hotel in a lovely location
The rooms , the decor and the location
Beautiful place, very close to Champs Elysee but not very loud or crowded. The white decor in the room is lovely. Very nice , comfy bedssheets
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Varinda N. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great location, super great staff!!
staff, location, location
staff was super helpful with getting us cabs and recommending restaurants!! wonderful service indeed. However the drain in our bath tub didn't work and our tub flooded every time we took a shower!!! took them 2 days to fix so i guess it's a little overrated as a five star hotel.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Melissa T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Location A+, Staff Performance A++!
Staff performance, location and great hotel!
Excellent hotel - convenient location, walking distance to Champs Elysees and all main attractions (Grand Palais, Eiffel Tower etc); fantastic staff performance (the receptionist called France was very helpful and efficient), the bellboy delivered our bags to our room before checking in; rooms were clean and well maintained. Overall one of the best hotels we've stayed in! A++++
Reviewed July 24, 2015

chi T. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
comfort hotel
good service tidy and spacious room
Reviewed July 01, 2015

JEONG E. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
best location
location, well-designed, kindness
good enough
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Rohainiza S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Lovely Hotel
The hotel service, the cleaniness and location of the hotel
It was such a lovely stay at La Maison Champs Elysees. Worth every penny! sure will be coming back here if i visit Paris again. No regrets!
Reviewed March 29, 2015