arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.2
Based on 39 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 39 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.9

CHIH L.
Taiwan
January 09, 2013
Our first choice in Paris !
Location and Room
Paris is about boutique hotel. Le Burgundy Hotel is one of best boutique hotel you can find in Paris.Staff are really professional and we love room decoration very much. The only thing to note is to ensure choosing room where windows facing courtyard not street, if you are a strictly quiet room person, they sometimes play jazz music and piano in the courtyard where you can hear from you room, a very romantic and cozy feeling !

Alida O.
Jordan
December 04, 2012
Great hotel, comfortable rooms, excellent service
The location of the hotel is ideal and the hotel is magnificent.
The hotel is amazing, in a central and elegant location, as soon as I entered the hotel the aroma gave me a remarkable feeling. The staff are very helpful and kind.The room I stayed in was very nice and the SPA and pool area is marvelous. I had a fantastic time here and will definately visit again.

Peter B.
Australia
April 29, 2012
Excellent hotel in all respects
Spacious and elegant rooms, fine restaurant, good service
le burgundy is an excellent hotel. centrally located near the place de la concorde and the madelaine, it is an elegant understated luxury hotel which meets or surpasses all expectations. the rooms are spacious and well appointed, and tres chic. the restaurant served excellent food, and the wine was very good. the bar was relaxed and pleasant. service was excellent in all respects. we stayed for six nights and would have been happy to stay longer.

CHOW C.
Hong Kong
April 11, 2012
The best hotel in town!
Great location, Excellent services, Cozy Room
the location is great, within walking distances to every key tourist attractions, e.g. musee du louvre, av des champs-elysees, arc de triomphe and shopping areas of st honore street is just right around the corner, department stores like lafayette, printemp is also in 15 mins walk too. the subway station madeleine is in 5 mins walk, very convenient. the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful too. we want to join a day tour to les chateau de la loire and the staff is so nice to recommend us to a tour organized by the local travel agencies and describe to us in very details of how to find the location of the agencies. we end up have a great day of the tour to the castles. le burgundy is a highly recommended hotel to stay for leisure and honeymoon!

Mira Z.
Indonesia
March 03, 2012
a very luxury hotel
the location of this hotel
i love the enterior, i love the staff, the food and services. i brought my best friend to stay at this hotel, kinda a surprise for her. and we had a very good time. she really loves this hotel. and we will bring our husband and children to stay also in le burgundy. for sure.

Simone D.
Australia
December 27, 2011
Fanastic location, very Parisian.
The rooms were exquiste, the customer service outstanding.
le burgundy hotel is in a really fantastic location, absolutely central to everything. we walked to all the sightseeing places with ease. the metro (subway) is less than 100m. the hotel is superb,exquiste and so luxurious. like many rooms in paris it is more expensive than we may be used to in australia but it offered the true experience of what i hoped my first trip to paris would be. the hotel staff were helpful, friendly and welcoming. just a glance in their direction and they were ready to assist with any query you may have. did i mention how divine the rooms were....really beautiful and our looked at in to the central courtyard. it was very quite and one morining we slept through to 11am as the luxurious velvet curtains blocked out all light. the spa an swimming pool are sublime, hues of blue, lounges, towels and newspapers all on hand. if you want to experience paris the way it should be seen, start by staying here. it will fulfill your parisian dream.

James T.
United Kingdom
May 04, 2011
Great hotel, very chic and perfect location
The spa, and bedrooms were excellent. We didn't eat in the restaurant.
would gladly return to the burgundy. found it the perfect stay for the start of our honeymoon. the staff were excellent and the accomodation worth the 5 star rating.

David S.
Australia
April 20, 2011
A beautiful hotel
Great location, wonderful staff, immaculate rooms!
Pretty much the perfect boutique hotel. Only wish we'd been able to stay longer. This may be a new hotel and not on eveyones radar yet but that will change very quickly and I'm sure Le Burgundy will become one of "the places to stay" in Paris

Svitlana P.
Ukraine
April 13, 2011
nice hotel
location, quiet
nice hotel, well located, nicely decorated, quiet, overall good

Siang L.
Australia
October 02, 2010
Perfect for honeymoon
Service, features, restaurant
This is a wonderful hotel to stay at for a honeymoon, featuring some of the best service I have ever experienced. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. The room, while not large, was well lit, well furnished, with a very comfortable bed and a modern bathroom. The hotel also provides free wifi at your request (although at the price you pay to stay in the first place, it's not exactly easy to consider it "free"). A great hotel that I would heartily recommend to honeymooners and anyone planning a romantic getaway.