Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 24 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 24 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Paul R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Romantic room and wonderful staff
Easy to reach the metro, room was very charming (although small), and staff were extremely attentive
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Choo T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
convenient
nice lobby with a small garden, accessible to some shops and foods, boutique type
i like it because the main road Via de Rennes is generally clean and bright at night - looked more safe than some other parts of the city.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Lisa L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice and modern hotel, felt like 4 stars
Lovely design, clean, Tempur pillows & mattress!
We were given a nice surprise when we checked in - they'd upgraded us to the Passage suite. It was a lovely room overlooking the street. The noise was completely blocked out though, so added with the Tempur pillows + mattress, we slept like a baby. There is a nespresso machine which we enjoyed also. Close to the metro, but it'll take you around 20-25 minutes to get to the popular sights. Sleek and modern design, a beautiful hotel!
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Alexander M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
trendy, comfortable hotel in a convenient location
stylish rooms, Tempur beds and pillows
Well-designed, modern hotel. Easy to reach from the Metro and in a nice neighborhood. Room a bit small but well-designed enough to be functional and comfortable. Great beds for sleeping with a Tempur pillow menu. Looked forward to sleeping every night.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Manuel S. from Switzerland
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Perfect Location but very small room
Location, friendly stuff and very tasty breakfast
Hotel is very well located in Paris. In 15 min by feet you ll reach notre dame, saint chapelle. The location is also a paradise for shopping freaks. Hotel itself is a boutique hotel and very clean. Breakfast is very fine and offers all you need for a fair price. Rooms are clean and well presented Negative is the size of rooms, specially if you travel with a baby. You cant turn around anymore. No space at all. I would recommand that hotel only for couple which are looking for a romantic weekend and not for family.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Darren G. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
amazing hotel!
the room size. staff. vibe in general
this is an amazing hotel! the location is good and is close to various metro stations. the actual hotel is brand new and the rooms are superb!try get the deluxe if you can.we had more than enough space for 2 of us. we were there for 3 nights and enjoyed every second of it! i highly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Melissa M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 9 nights in July 2012
Serenity at the heart of Paris
The hotel was beautiful and quiet, with a ten-0minute walk from Le Bon Marche
For us, it was a risk booking this hotel in advance since it was still finishing renovations at the time of our booking (June 2012). When we arrived in July, however, the rooms and lobby were beautifully equipped. The room was indeed small, however, I was told that this is usually the norm in Paris, especially when it is located in the heart of the city. The room had a wonderful, serene atmosphere with warm lighting. Perhaps the best part of the room was the Tempur bed and pillows which made going back to the hotel at the end of each day really indulgent. The staff was helpful and friendly. They were understanding of tourists and willing to assist the guests in whichever way they could -- from directions to booking an airport-hotel transfer. All in all, we were so pleased we decided to stay in the Legend Saint Germain; we would definitely do so again in the future.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

NORAP P. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Personnel accueillant il règne une bonne ambiance
Bonne accueil chaleureux propreté irréprochable situation géographique
Très bien moi qui suis allergique au gluten le personnel de cuisine à fait le necessaire personnel au petit soin souriant très bon accueil ne changer rien bravo
Reviewed November 16, 2014

didier R. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
goed
goede ligging , gezellig , modern en proper
zeer goed hotel maar wel een beetje duur voor de rest een aanrader
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Tienlin Y. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
臨捷運站、方便、隔音好、乾淨、舒適、服務貼心!
清晨火警警鈴在半夜大響,其他房客與我們倉皇逃下樓才發現是烏龍一場。 早上櫃台人員充滿歉意欲解釋詳情,急著想出門也沒有仔細聽便作罷。 但當晚回房,發現有一精美包裝的馬卡龍和紙卡上寫著歉意,即使本身不喜歡吃甜食,仍對這充滿誠意的舉止印象深刻!
Reviewed March 11, 2016