Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 62 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 62 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Charlie S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
A bit outside Paris, but directly above RER Statio
Location, RER Station, Value for Money
We book this hotel mainly because of the nearby access to a RER Station. Also we got quite good price. Paris city is reachable in 15-20 min by RER. All in all, good value for money.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Marcelo M. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great service
Personnel, breakfast, price
Excelent service, great breakfast, nice and clean room. The fitness center is a scam. Location good for business, so-so for tourism.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Deon N. from South Africa
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel but not for families more for business
Clean, staff and close to trains
It was nice and adequate, not for families. European hotels have a lot to learn but basics are ok.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Chun H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Convenience and budgeted
Close to the public transport, few station to major shopping centre/area. It is recommended for shoppers
It is a good and budgeted hotel with clean, comfortable and value of money. It is very close to RER and just few stations to those major shopping area and sightseeing. It is highly recommended for those who are just looking for clean and comfortable place to stay and sleep and just go out whole the day for fun and shopping. The room is clean and tidy, and the only bad is the water pressure in bathroom is not good enough that we cannot enjoy a good bathing after a tired but enjoyable shopping nearby.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Deon N. from South Africa
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Great stay, good hotel.
Cleanliness, staff very good, close to station.
We enjoyed the stay but the hotel is more for business than for holiday. No complains but little bit out of reach by foot, have to use metro to get anywhere. Can however recommend hotel to most travelers.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

OLIVIER B. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convenient hotel for business
Comfortable, quiet, good location
Comfortable, quiet, good location next to RER A stop of Nanterre Prefecture (not La Défense). Good for business. Good breakfast and friendly staff, not much else.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Michael W. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Reasonable value for money, close to Metro
Reasonable value for money, close to Metro
We choose this hotel as it provides reasonable room quality and is located outside PAris, but direct at the Metro station and in 10 minutes we are in Paris
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Michael W. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Reasonable value for money, close to Metro
Reasonable value for money, close to Metro
We choose this hotel as it provides reasonable room quality and is located outside PAris, but direct at the Metro station and in 10 minutes we are in Paris
Reviewed October 16, 2013

firas A. from Kuwait
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
was wonderful
location service staff
Reviewed August 25, 2013

firas A. from Kuwait
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
was wonderful
we like this hotel it was really clean
Reviewed August 25, 2013