arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 126 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 126 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.7 Michael L.
United States
July 06, 2014
Great view or Eiffel tower from our room
view, staff, locatrion
We had a great time at this hotel, very friendly staff, great view of Eiffel tower from our 5th floor room. We will be staying there again.

7 WAI K.
Malaysia
June 22, 2014
Nice and reasonable price hotel
Easy access to public transport, Centrally located, and close to Eiffel Tower

7.7 Jang S.
South Korea
June 10, 2014
Comfortable stay, good location
good location, clean, comfortable
I stayed in this hotel for three nights in early June with my friend. Its location was perfect, very close from the Eiffel Tower (We could watch the light show at night from our room). We had an easy access to popular attractions. Our room was clean and comfortable. Price wasn't too reasonable, but there are few accomodations with reasonable prices in Paris...

7.7 Lihong C.
Singapore
June 09, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Near train station, Location, Quality of Room
It was a pleasant stay and the staffs were helpful.

9.7 sasiwanan K.
Malaysia
June 04, 2014
It's very easy to find out shopping at the place.
Clean,friendly, nice restaurant, easy to assess to train station. Near to my favourite shopping outlets. Beautiful place to stay with family 👪. Price is reasonable.friendly staff at this hotel.
Cool place to stay..we enjoy our breakfast at hotel.

7.3 Tze T.
Malaysia
May 16, 2014
Overall satisfied.
Location near public transport, Eiffel tower view, standard hotel facilities with WIFI.
Overall ok. one thing no satisfied was the staffs did not inform the price rate for daily breakfast. we took hotel breakfast 2 days for 2 persons, until checkout only realized i need to pay 80 Euro. (Around 20 Euro per time per person). Which i felt i could find better for this price if i know the breakfast rate earlier.

8.3 Glenn P.
Philippines
May 14, 2014
Quiet surrounding amidst the strategic location
1.) Steps away from Dupleix station of Paris Metro 2.) Ten minute walk to Eiffel Tower 3.) Near convenient stores and restos
We arrived in Paris at a not a good time for Paris Metro user going to Dupleix station as some stations going to our destination were being repaired, so we had to take the bus and walk a few meters to our hotel with our big luggages. When we arrived at our hotel at around noontime, we were not allowed to go to our room until 2pm. It was inconvenient on our part because everytime we go out to the city, we would first freshen up but this time we weren't able to do so. When we got into our room, expectedly in Paris, it is not that big and there really is no place for our luggages. The only consolation is we get to have one Evian mineral water daily and replenishment of coffee and tea. Staff were friendly and well versed in English. Eventually, Paris Metro were done with their repairs and very conveniently, used the metro wherever we want to go in Paris until we checked out.

8 Sharon Y.
Australia
May 07, 2014
Good location and convenient hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean rooms
Very happy with the hotel. High speed internet is a real advantage and it is free. Clean rooms and the air-conditioner is working well which is another advantage during our stay as we were blessed with very sunny days in spring in Paris.

8 Delicia O.
Singapore
May 06, 2014
Stay with a view of eiffel tower
Next to train station, walking distance to attractions and clean rrom
Great.

7 SARAH D.
Australia
May 05, 2014
Great loacation, hotel a bit dated
Location, close to public transport, lots of local bars/restaurants
Hotels well located opposite a metro station, so easy to travel to airport and sights in the city. Walkable to the Eiffel Tower. Area is fantastic for bars and restaurants.Staff were friendly. Hotel was clean, but rooms were very small and dated, lots of badly marked walls, in need of serious renovation. This is meant to be a 4 star hotel, so found it a bit strange they only provide cheap plastic cups in the rooms and every one is cracked. Be aware if you book a non smoking room you will be on level 3. Rooms on the front get a view of the top of the Eiffel Tower, we didn't get one, which was disappointing.