arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 126 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 126 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7

mustafa D.
United Kingdom
December 16, 2014
The hotel is close to the Eiffel tower.
Staff, location & parking on site
Good the only thing i was not happy about was paying €23 a day for on site parking but apart from that area and staff were very helpful, even when I asked to change our room for a view of the Eiffel tower it was done immediately.

SeungHwa O.
South Korea
October 22, 2014
nice loc. comfy.
location
nice location. could see the tip of eiffel @top floor. close to metro. room was kinda small. but comfy enough.

Denise L.
Malaysia
October 08, 2014
The metro station is right infront of the hotel
Location

Henry S.
Indonesia
September 28, 2014
Value for money
location, clean
Located just accros the metro station. Clean & comfy room, though very small. Easy to access. Recommended of its value for money.

Julie P.
Philippines
September 22, 2014
Good location
Near metro station, good wifi, comfy rooms
Pleasant stay

cath M.
Australia
September 14, 2014
7 days
Location the view of the Eiffel tower internet
interesting it was faulty towers the hotel manager was great and the young boy on night duty was great we had a room without air conditioning and they only changed room when we spoke to hotel manager then the fridge didn't work and each day they were sending someone no one came ..they told my husband it was a cooler box lol...once again finally we spoke to manager and got a fridge!

Maurice T.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Adequate bisiness leisure hotel
Location and economical
Dated rooms in a pleasant neighbourhood but otherwise more than adequate for short business trip or holidays. Bathrooms are small, but then this is Paris, and moldy. Everything is a little out of date and in need or renovation but still tolerable for 2 days or an extended weekend considering the low rates and the metro literally across the street. Vacationers will find that the Eiffle tower is within walking distance and so is the river. Many dining options too.

ZALINA H.
Singapore
August 31, 2014
good location
location
Great! clean rooms, near to town and walking distance is a plus!

Peter M.
Australia
August 23, 2014
OK
Location, friendliness, comfort
Ok except fot broken air conditioner

Anna N.
Australia
July 09, 2014
Dreadful, terrible service.
The location close to the Eiffel Tower was the only good thing about this hotel.
The staff were very unprofessional. The maid entered without knocking. Not enough supplies for tea making. Each day the maid took the paper cups for tea and the plastic cups for water and didn't replace them or tea supplies. Each day we would ring to request replacements and it ways each time a very frustrating drama to get replacements which they wouldn't bring to the room but we had to go down to get. Also some of my own (good quality) herbal tea bags were taken by the maid. The aircon did not work at all and the room was very hot.