Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 522 reviews
Good 6.9
Based on 6743 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 522 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Shirl from United States
Couples
Satisfactory Comfort!
Did not include breakfast
Reviewed July 14, 2016

SUNBIN Y. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Free shuttle bus service
Free shuttle bus service and the pub restaurant serves good quality Illy copychino coffee. Clean and large room. Good .
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Namik T. from Turkey
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Best one in Paris
Cheap, clean and comfortable
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Melanie from New Zealand
Couples
Exceptional
Great reception and restaurant staff!!
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Laurent from Japan
Solo travelers
Good
Friendly staff; convenient and very practical location; various facilities and restaurants.
Room was damp and lots of traces of humidity near airconditionner and window sill, but everything was clean.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Mario S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent will stay Again
We found the staff very helpful, the position in regards to the airport good,good restaurant and facilities. Will stay again
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Chuan L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Awful Hotel
The hall way to the room on 2nd floor was terrible, dim and dirty carpet. Room was dark and old. For me it's not up to the value I paid. Breakfast was a mess, too many tour guests and foods were not enough. No greetings from staffs. The in house pub was awful, as well as the restaurant. Personally - I will never return
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Info from Netherlands
Groups
Not clean, old property, noisey
Old and filthy, no bar available or vending machines. Airport shuttle does not run on time.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Femina from India
Couples
Old rundown hotel
Only the lication
Old run down hotel bad rooms nothing working short staffed bad restaurants
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Judith D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Ok
Hotel ok for the money we paid but in serious need of refurbishment. Information lacking in reception and no hotel information in room - could not even ring reception as no number information.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Roger C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
awful
I had just stayed at the Millennium Paris Opera hotel which was very nice. The difference is night and day. The Millennium Charles de Gaulle is a awful.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Joe from United States
Solo travelers
Close to de Gaulle
close to de Gaulle
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Barbara from United States
Families with older children
Terrible
I will never use your organization again because the hotels were bad, but this one was exceptionally horrible; it was shabby and AC broken in july! Plus I paid a 50 euro premium under you site price...
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Mohammed A. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very bad
Hotel lift problem which I wasn't able to use it to go to my room and reception was so roud and told me wait until new hotel gest served. Because my tablet was in parking and hotel lift must use room card to get to your room and I was 40 minutes outside my room for faulty card which was in 2am ... Unblivable... So bad ...
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Minh P. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Near CDG airport
The hotel is near to the airport with free shuttle bus. But it is over-priced for the room and facility
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Worth from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Only stay for transfer
Price is good
Air conditioner is not working Water is dirty
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Austin from France
Groups
Cockroaches and no A/C
The Irish pub bar had good German beer and the mini fridge kept my water cold.
The cockroaches in the room. The broken A/C unit. The torn carpets in the hallway and room.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Arinda J. from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very good hotel
Close to the airport and free shuttle service
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Sylvain T. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Can be more convinient
A free shuttle every 30 min from 5am in morning will bring you the ariport terminal. Room are spacious and clean, food is good.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Camilo from France
Solo travelers
Good place to stay during...
The staff was very friendly. There's a bar where one can eat until midnight, the food was correct.
The bathroom sink was clogged.
Reviewed July 11, 2016