arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 304 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 304 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.7

5.3 Annette M.
South Africa
October 15, 2015
Over Rated
close to the airport, close to aeroville and big room
The safe in the room was not working, and apparently all the safes were broken. We did have access to one in the main office but would rather have had our own. Rooms were big, shower leaked water all over the floor. We stayed in Residhome, over the road, a week earlier and much preferred it to Only Suites even though the rooms were smaller.

4.3 Yew L.
Singapore
October 08, 2015
Poor service
Unpleasant

3 mel D.
United Kingdom
October 01, 2015
Broken Airconditioning, tatty and old
The hotel airconditioning is broken. The Windows are sealed shut so expect to sweat from check in to check out. Early hours of the morning they turn the aircon off completely to save money. It was like this a year ago and no change. Room is tired and tatty. Staff don't care about the hot stuffy rooms and say there is nothing they can do. No refunds, It's awful. There are many hotels at CDG, don't stay here.

5 William L.
Canada
September 28, 2015
Bummer CDG airport hotel
Close to the CDG airport
In the hotel Sept 26, the whole building was hot, the air conditioning ws not working anywhere in the hotel. The room windows could not be opened so we sweltered in the heat. Shower was broken, no TV remote in the room. The staff were not helpful. Never stay at this hotel!

9.7 Sarah A.
Singapore
September 19, 2015
Best
Clean,nice,good
Satisfied

8 SHINNOSUKE M.
Japan
September 18, 2015
close to the airport with free shuttle bus
close to airport, comfy, shuttle available
Staff are very helpful and friendly.

5.3 Kevin C.
United Kingdom
September 10, 2015
Such a shame
location, location, kitchenette
This hotel has certainly seen better days, it is now quite shabby, i have stayed there many times over the years due to its proximity to the exhibition center and Roissy-en-France. Its such a shame that poor maintenance and poor houskeeping have really detracted from the appeal of this hotel. Its only saving grace is that the rooms have a kitchenette (although nothing is provided to use it!) Such a Shame!

3.3 Jodie C.
Canada
August 29, 2015
Terrible!!!!
the Manager accommodating.
The room smelled. On top of it, baseboards were missing, chunks of the floor were missing, there were stains all over the furniture, holes in the wall, and the entire room should have been condemned. My husband and I got so turned off, we checked out and walked down the street and checked in to a new hotel. It was so gross I wouldn't let my 6 year old take her shoes off and she was gagging at the smell.I thought it was a joke! The receptionist treated us like we were being picky. We are very basic travellers but only ask for cleanliness with travelling with kids. This hotel was a disaster and left a negative impression on Paris for us. We walked out on our booking and lost out on money. We will NEVER stay at a quality hotel again.

4.7 Joe T.
Singapore
August 21, 2015
Normal typical hotel
Location near hotel, shutter bus service available
they are always shortage of manpower and only one reception around. They staffs are slow and unhelpful. Hotel room air on is spoiled and window can't open and it was suffocating. Terrible stay

8 kwan T.
Hong Kong
August 01, 2015
Huge room and a very quiet hotel
Huge room, very quiet and free wifi
*huge room *nice airport shuttle *not lights are working *aircon not responding well/maybe just centralized *very quiet and kinda isolated hotel *check out super fast