Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 306 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

emmanuel M.
France
October 21, 2015
Dirty, hair everywhere...
The glass in between the bedroom and the shower... Lol
Fast, I can't judge..

Calvin C.
United States
October 16, 2015
It's not a 4 star hotel
None

Annette M.
South Africa
October 15, 2015
Over Rated
close to the airport, close to aeroville and big room
The safe in the room was not working, and apparently all the safes were broken. We did have access to one in the main office but would rather have had our own. Rooms were big, shower leaked water all over the floor. We stayed in Residhome, over the road, a week earlier and much preferred it to Only Suites even though the rooms were smaller.

Yew L.
Singapore
October 08, 2015
Poor service
Unpleasant

mel D.
United Kingdom
October 01, 2015
Broken Airconditioning, tatty and old
The hotel airconditioning is broken. The Windows are sealed shut so expect to sweat from check in to check out. Early hours of the morning they turn the aircon off completely to save money. It was like this a year ago and no change. Room is tired and tatty. Staff don't care about the hot stuffy rooms and say there is nothing they can do. No refunds, It's awful. There are many hotels at CDG, don't stay here.

William L.
Canada
September 28, 2015
Bummer CDG airport hotel
Close to the CDG airport
In the hotel Sept 26, the whole building was hot, the air conditioning ws not working anywhere in the hotel. The room windows could not be opened so we sweltered in the heat. Shower was broken, no TV remote in the room. The staff were not helpful. Never stay at this hotel!

Sarah A.
Singapore
September 19, 2015
Best
Clean,nice,good
Satisfied

SHINNOSUKE M.
Japan
September 18, 2015
close to the airport with free shuttle bus
close to airport, comfy, shuttle available
Staff are very helpful and friendly.

Kevin C.
United Kingdom
September 10, 2015
Such a shame
location, location, kitchenette
This hotel has certainly seen better days, it is now quite shabby, i have stayed there many times over the years due to its proximity to the exhibition center and Roissy-en-France. Its such a shame that poor maintenance and poor houskeeping have really detracted from the appeal of this hotel. Its only saving grace is that the rooms have a kitchenette (although nothing is provided to use it!) Such a Shame!

Jodie C.
Canada
August 29, 2015
Terrible!!!!
the Manager accommodating.
The room smelled. On top of it, baseboards were missing, chunks of the floor were missing, there were stains all over the furniture, holes in the wall, and the entire room should have been condemned. My husband and I got so turned off, we checked out and walked down the street and checked in to a new hotel. It was so gross I wouldn't let my 6 year old take her shoes off and she was gagging at the smell.I thought it was a joke! The receptionist treated us like we were being picky. We are very basic travellers but only ask for cleanliness with travelling with kids. This hotel was a disaster and left a negative impression on Paris for us. We walked out on our booking and lost out on money. We will NEVER stay at a quality hotel again.