arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 75 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 75 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

John L.
Canada
August 02, 2014
Great Stay!
Location, Staff, Comfort
Small boutique hotel (only 2 rooms/floor). Rooms are clean and cosy with unique furniture pieces in each. Only annoying thing was figuring out how to open the old-style doors the first time (locks were tricky and the room our parents had stuck) (also they are heavy so you basically have to slam them to shut). Location is great, short walk to many attractions (Louvre, Musee d-Orsay, Notre Dame, Pont des Arts). Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Nicolas M.
France
July 27, 2014
Great location hotel
Location, comfort, staff
Very nice hotel in the heart of Paris. Close to subway station (10 minutes walking), near sightseing attractions and lively neighborhood

JEAN-CLAUDE P.
France
June 23, 2014
excellent
location, location, location
excellent

Gary W.
United States
May 01, 2014
Great location in St. Germaine
Location, staff and small size

nicolas D.
Switzerland
March 10, 2014
great personality rooms, unfriendly staff
great room, not noisy and comfy
Room is really great, a bit small but gives a great athmosphere. it's a pitty that staff is unfriendly, could be a real gem! price is also affordable for location.

Judith S.
United States
February 10, 2014
Located in a lovely area of Paris-easy walking
The friendly, helpful staff, location, unique rooms
Very pleasant stay for 3 nights in a small boutique Parisian hotel with an amazingly helpful staff

Margaret R.
Australia
January 24, 2014
Welcome return
Excellent service, position and friendly staff
Returning after three years and Amelia was still at the front desk with her beautiful smile welcoming us. Our room was delightful and the bed very comfortable. There was a good storage cupboard at the entry so although the room was small there was plenty of room to store boots, coats and bags. We didn't breakfast at the Hotel this time but remember it was excellent quality three years ago. We walked everywhere as this Hotel is situated in such a great area and we enjoyed eating and drinking in the nearby lanes just watching the locals live. Amelia was very kind and most helpful and we will be returning when next in Paris.

Yi W.
China
October 16, 2013
charming hotel in the centre of Paris
location, service, decor
We spent 2 nights in this charming hotel located right in the centre of Paris. The staff was very helpful and nice. And it is of good value.

wong C.
Malaysia
October 16, 2013
comfortable friendly and homely
location friendly staff bathroom is big enough
attentive and helpful staff..allowed early check in as our flight was early. location was excellent and the weather was great and walking to all the attractions was pleasurable. the neighbourhood has a long of good restaurants and art galleries. short to st germain boulevard where all the boutiques are located.the only unoleasantness was we were told that there was a city tax which the amount was not much(2.16euro per day). this should be informed by agoda when the booking was done.besides the management was not very encouraging that future bookings should be done thru agoda.

Annabelle W.
Australia
October 14, 2013
Great tiny hotel in buzzing location
Very Paris!
Great little designer hotel (with just a few bits that need refreshing). It was a small room but had everything, and in Paris it was magical.