Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 331 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Roy M. from Vanuatu
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Staff very helpful. Facilties up to high standards. Very satisfied. Will stay again.
Free airport shuttle every 15 minutes.Hotel highly recommended.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Same M. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great hotel
We like to stay in this hotel it was lovely
Reviewed May 09, 2016

virginia O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
old one tired
A very dated room.Wrong directions to shuttle out of date now and disintetested cool staff.No facilities other than shuttle remote but quiet.Needs a face lift and didappointing for this brand name.Poor food over priced for what we got.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Voravit K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good all round and excellent in Value for Money
Good price and Free shuttle service is very good and was the reason we chose this hotel
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Mohd Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Value for money especially for a short layover
The water pressure in the shower is inconsistent and the hot water is temperamental. Sometimes working, sometimes not.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Patrick H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
No service at all
We arrived the hotel at late night, the receptionist was no service at all, and she even hadn't checked any of our id documents for ensuring the safety & security... This reli surprised us. The hotel facilities were v old... And actually not reli near the airport... Sigh...
Reviewed April 04, 2016

sarfarazh A. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Hotel but location far from city and they are not commited to the booking
We booked this hotel through agoda while booking it was mentioned in Hotel policy that children till 12 yr can stay with parents if using existing bedding but while reaching there they denied this policy and said that we booked standard room and only two adult can accommodate in it and we need to pay extra for children
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Ian C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Flying visit
Good location and shuttle bus service from airport
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Sue W. from Cyprus
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
The hotel was further away from the airport
Food, shuttle bus, reception
Adequate for our needs
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Brian M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great Service, Great Shuttle, Great Stay
Close to CDG, Free shuttle, Exceptional Service
I stopped off at Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel on my way into Paris. The shuttle from CDG to the Hotel was quick, and the driver was amiable and helpful; she helped with my luggage both in and out of the van. A short ride from CDG, the hotel staff was warm and welcoming. Greeted in both French and English, check-in was seamless. Room service was prompt. Breakfast was hearty. Shuttles run from the hotel to CDG on the quarter hour during daylight hours, and sometimes sooner. An excellent stay, with exceptional service, and I look forward to another stay while in Paris.
Reviewed February 02, 2016