arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 24 reviews
Very good 7.4
Based on 280 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Bee G.
Singapore
March 06, 2013
Small, basic hotel
Near paris eiffel tower
Simple basic small hotel. Near the Metrol (La Motte Picquet Grenelle)

Ll
Slovakia
October 21, 2015
Exceptional
amazing view, friendly and helpful staff, great location, tasty breakfast

Assaad
Lebanon
June 21, 2015
You should remove IBIS Style...
the location was adequate to our meeting at the UNESCO offices.
the hotel was under renovation and it was not mentioned at the Booking.com site or by the owners. so we had to face the situation when we arrived.

Trairud-Jack W.
United States
September 18, 2012
Small, cozy room
Location
first thing we noticed was how small the room was. however, it was cozy. the shower was extremely small. if you are able to look past the size of the shower, the hotel was nice. maybe i'm not used to this but, we and the other guests had to leave our room key with the front desk, so i'm not sure how to feel about the security of the rooms. other than that, great location. 15 min walk from the eiffel tower, 3 min walk in either direction to the metro, great bakery that had great food/coffee and was extremely pleasant, grocery store to the left as you walk pur the hotel about 20 meters (open until 2am). as our room looked out onto the metro (which stops running a little after midnight), we could also see the top of the eiffel tower. so parisian, so romantic! i would stay here again. everybody was friendly!

ANWAR O.
Malaysia
April 25, 2012
near metro station but very small room
near train and 15 mins walk to eiffel tower
if travelling solo/ couple, this hotel might be ideal as near to metro and just 15-20 mins walk to eiffel tower. but for family, due to the room size, is really small and can't move much around the room. few good restaurants nearby, really hotel for solo/ couple traveller

Syed
Saudi Arabia
June 14, 2015
worst experience
Very small rooms without even mini bar. Not at all a three star hotel

GARY W.
United States
May 29, 2011
Very good location
Front desk staff
the city parking works very well after excellent explanation by the front desk staff.

Anonymous
France
May 23, 2015
No chairs !
- Free WIFi
- Size of the room (extremely small) - Furniture (no chair to sit in the room !) - Noise (close to metro line) - Thermal isolation (inexistant) - No shower gel

Liliana
Paraguay
February 09, 2015
Pleasant stay; recommended if you...
Confortable beds and bathroom, kind staff, clean facilities, good heating. Excellent location! Eiffel Tower within walking distance, so many services right at hand (cafes, restaurants, metro station, ...
Size of room was a bit small but, we were out of the hotel most of the time.

Stewart H.
Australia
April 25, 2011
great location but small rooms
close to most attractions. good walking distance from most things.
Service was a little poor but great location. I would come back here.

Hoang V.
Vietnam
February 14, 2011
Nice hotel with too small room size
Near shopping and restaurant area
Near metro station, shopping store, restaurant and eiffel tower.

Ismael
Saudi Arabia
January 06, 2015
Thanks Paris Eiffel cambronne
Tanks all staff .. Thank you Tina+Nadia+ David

Neta
Israel
December 02, 2014
Good
Good location between 2 metro stations, nice neighborhood, nearby attractions, comfortable bed, nice helpful English talking staff
Rooms a bit small, no place for 2 suitcases (one was in closet inaccessible until moved onto bed), tv hardly had reception

Mikko C.
Finland
December 02, 2010
Good enough
Good location for my purposes; otherwise nice calm and posh area.
Room size Paris standard meaning you'll hit the wall upon opening your door but a bed fits in - good enough
Everyone was fairly friendly at the hotel; even the gentleman welcoming me with an insult did it rather charmingly. Breakfast was better than I expected but not for those who want to avoid gluten and/or dairy.

Tuomo S.
Finland
October 26, 2010
Good situation but small rooms
Good situation, 5-10min walk from the Eiffel tower
I had only one night stay and wanted to see as many sighseeing places as possible, the hotel and its situation served well as a good base from which to take shorter and longer walks to the city.

Claudio
Italy
November 12, 2014
Adviced
The hotel is very close from the Tour Eiffel and the metro. Good price, staff helpful
I m waiting the invoice.... The pillow could be better

Anonymous
Belgium
October 17, 2014
Good
The room was clean, the staff nice, and a good breakfast was served
I found the price too high for such a small room

Irene J.
Australia
October 05, 2010
Great Location
Service was excellent, staff very helpful
The shower could have been a little bigger
We stayed there for 4 nights and had no problems. Were expecting staff to be rude however this was proved wrong. Easy to get to sites and train station just right outside the door. It was in easy walking distance to all restaurants and cafes. Would recommend to others.

Frank
United States
September 13, 2014
Great location
This hotel is in a quiet beautiful neighborhood. There are cafes, pharmacy, bakery & the metro is a 2 minute walk. The room was small but we only slept there. With that in mind the bed was ...

Pierre M.
France
April 11, 2015
Emplacement idéal, accueil agréable et diligent
La serviabilité