Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 24 reviews
Very good 7.4
Based on 289 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ll from Slovakia
Couples
Exceptional
amazing view, friendly and helpful staff, great location, tasty breakfast
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Bee G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Small, basic hotel
Near paris eiffel tower
Simple basic small hotel. Near the Metrol (La Motte Picquet Grenelle)
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Trairud-Jack W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Small, cozy room
Location
first thing we noticed was how small the room was. however, it was cozy. the shower was extremely small. if you are able to look past the size of the shower, the hotel was nice. maybe i'm not used to this but, we and the other guests had to leave our room key with the front desk, so i'm not sure how to feel about the security of the rooms. other than that, great location. 15 min walk from the eiffel tower, 3 min walk in either direction to the metro, great bakery that had great food/coffee and was extremely pleasant, grocery store to the left as you walk pur the hotel about 20 meters (open until 2am). as our room looked out onto the metro (which stops running a little after midnight), we could also see the top of the eiffel tower. so parisian, so romantic! i would stay here again. everybody was friendly!
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Assaad from Lebanon
Couples
You should remove IBIS Style...
the location was adequate to our meeting at the UNESCO offices.
the hotel was under renovation and it was not mentioned at the Booking.com site or by the owners. so we had to face the situation when we arrived.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Syed from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
worst experience
Very small rooms without even mini bar. Not at all a three star hotel
Reviewed June 14, 2015

ANWAR O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
near metro station but very small room
near train and 15 mins walk to eiffel tower
if travelling solo/ couple, this hotel might be ideal as near to metro and just 15-20 mins walk to eiffel tower. but for family, due to the room size, is really small and can't move much around the room. few good restaurants nearby, really hotel for solo/ couple traveller
Reviewed April 25, 2012

GARY W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Very good location
Front desk staff
the city parking works very well after excellent explanation by the front desk staff.
Reviewed May 29, 2011

Anonymous from France
Solo travelers
No chairs !
- Free WIFi
- Size of the room (extremely small) - Furniture (no chair to sit in the room !) - Noise (close to metro line) - Thermal isolation (inexistant) - No shower gel
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Liliana from Paraguay
Families with older children
Pleasant stay; recommended if you...
Confortable beds and bathroom, kind staff, clean facilities, good heating. Excellent location! Eiffel Tower within walking distance, so many services right at hand (cafes, restaurants, metro station, ...
Size of room was a bit small but, we were out of the hotel most of the time.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Stewart H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
great location but small rooms
close to most attractions. good walking distance from most things.
Service was a little poor but great location. I would come back here.
Reviewed April 25, 2011

Hoang V. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Nice hotel with too small room size
Near shopping and restaurant area
Near metro station, shopping store, restaurant and eiffel tower.
Reviewed February 14, 2011

Ismael from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Thanks Paris Eiffel cambronne
Tanks all staff .. Thank you Tina+Nadia+ David
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Neta from Israel
Groups
Good
Good location between 2 metro stations, nice neighborhood, nearby attractions, comfortable bed, nice helpful English talking staff
Rooms a bit small, no place for 2 suitcases (one was in closet inaccessible until moved onto bed), tv hardly had reception
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Mikko C. from Finland
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Good enough
Good location for my purposes; otherwise nice calm and posh area.
Room size Paris standard meaning you'll hit the wall upon opening your door but a bed fits in - good enough
Everyone was fairly friendly at the hotel; even the gentleman welcoming me with an insult did it rather charmingly. Breakfast was better than I expected but not for those who want to avoid gluten and/or dairy.
Reviewed December 02, 2010

Tuomo S. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2010
Good situation but small rooms
Good situation, 5-10min walk from the Eiffel tower
I had only one night stay and wanted to see as many sighseeing places as possible, the hotel and its situation served well as a good base from which to take shorter and longer walks to the city.
Reviewed October 26, 2010

Claudio from Italy
Couples
Adviced
The hotel is very close from the Tour Eiffel and the metro. Good price, staff helpful
I m waiting the invoice.... The pillow could be better
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Anonymous from Belgium
Solo travelers
Good
The room was clean, the staff nice, and a good breakfast was served
I found the price too high for such a small room
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Irene J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2010
Great Location
Service was excellent, staff very helpful
The shower could have been a little bigger
We stayed there for 4 nights and had no problems. Were expecting staff to be rude however this was proved wrong. Easy to get to sites and train station just right outside the door. It was in easy walking distance to all restaurants and cafes. Would recommend to others.
Reviewed October 05, 2010

Pierre M. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Emplacement idéal, accueil agréable et diligent
La serviabilité
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Frank from United States
Couples
Great location
This hotel is in a quiet beautiful neighborhood. There are cafes, pharmacy, bakery & the metro is a 2 minute walk. The room was small but we only slept there. With that in mind the bed was ...
Reviewed September 13, 2014