arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 80 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 80 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8 RENY K.
Indonesia
August 10, 2014
pleasant
cozy, practice, worthed
very nice

8 RENY K.
Indonesia
August 10, 2014
comfortable
strategic, cheap, clean
pleasant hotel

6.3 Lin H.
Taiwan
August 04, 2014
“Review Residence De La Tour”
“Review Residence De La Tour”
The hotel is basic with no frills but good for the price in Paris. Staff are very helpful. Short walk to the metro - Malakof Plateau de Vanves - be aware there are two Malakof stops. It is a short ride to the centre of Paris.

6.3 Adam M.
United States
January 12, 2014
a cheap hotel
cheap, quiet area, cheap
The room was quite small and the shower area was downright tiny. The area was very quiet and peaceful. It was maybe 10 minutes from the metro and 35 minutes from the RER. There weren't a huge number of dining establishments in the area.

4.7 KAH C.
Malaysia
January 08, 2014
I would not recommand this hotel to friends
speedy wifi, some asian restaurants nearby, not far from metro station
We were little tired walking from the metro station and decided to give up the twin bed room on 3rd floor, the boss changed a small double bed room on 2nd floor for us because this hotel has no lift. We were unable to go up to 3rd floow with 2 rather heavy baggages. The bed is very uncomfortable, my daughter suffered from sore back and shoulder the next morning after sleeping on the very thin and poor pillows in the room. I would not choose this hotel anymore when I visit Paris again in future.

8 Hongyang S.
China
January 01, 2014
Very clean, and convenient location
clean, friendly staff, nice design
We have stayed at the hotel twice. it was really nice.

6.7 Joe W.
China
September 20, 2013
so far so good
cheap, cheap and cheap
Need to walk about 10 minutes to reach the hotel. Room is small, no elevator. Breakfast is ok. So far so good.

7.3 Noah B.
Canada
September 16, 2013
Cheap option on the outskirts
Price and proximity to transit
A small room, but pleasant enough. Easy to get into the city.

10 Ying J.
China
August 31, 2013
near Metro
clean,useful travel information,nice living area
I had a great stay in this hotel,the metro (Line 13, Malakoff-Plateau de Vanves) is within 5mins walking distance,and along the way,lotta shops,supermarkets,and all kinds of restaurant,and the security is quite good in Malakoff which I have nothing to worry about. the staff is really helpful and friendly,speaks good English,and if u want to know some useful travel information,definitely ask them~~and while my stay here,I feel like live in Paris as a citizen instead of a traveller

8 Suet F.
Hong Kong
August 05, 2013
Very friendly staff, good location and with wifi
Very friendly and helpful staff, close to metro and good wifi
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel is close to a metro station. The wifi is quite good and it is easy to access attractions.