Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 40 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 40 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Buranee V.
Thailand
February 27, 2014
Convenient, location, room comfort
room comfort, location, cleanliness
There are only 2 tiny elevators in the building which are very old and slow. One was broken and people stuck in the elevator.

Rujee S.
Thailand
April 21, 2013
convenience
Location, convenience
This hotel is near shopping center and bus tour. the room is small but clean and convinience.

john C.
Malaysia
March 31, 2013
comfortable
location, food, shopping
Very convenient , walking distance to major departmental stores, great food choices and near to metro. staff wasnt too friendly, did not bother to answer much of our questions regarding nearby facilities etc. room was not too bad, jsut that the wifi was very limited to 2 person only. lots of chinese restaurants nearby which was a major plus for us.

Kristine T.
Philippines
March 26, 2013
Great experience
Clean rooms, comfortable beds and great location
Stay in the hotel was great; staff were all friendly and accommodating.

Noelle C.
Portugal
January 24, 2013
Convenient place
tidy room
It's not a bad hotel with tidy rooms and everything clean. It's a convenient place to go shopping and everywhere. If room bigger will be better.

Noelle C.
Portugal
January 24, 2013
Nice hotel
Clean enviornment
It's better than I expected. I thought the room is small but finally it's enough for two persons staying there. Communication is still a problem as the staff there are not very good in English.

Kedsuda P.
Thailand
January 11, 2013
A perfect place to stay
clean, friendly
A perfect place to stay. Great location. The room is very clean and large enough for the whole family. Breakfasts were good with plenty of choices. Staffs were friendly and helpful.

TIONG L.
Malaysia
January 08, 2013
Great location but small room
Great location to main shopping area.
Basically, location of the hotel is good as very near to shopping area. It's about 2 minutes walking distance. Anyway, we found out the room is slightly smaller than our expectation. Besides, we had booked for two rooms as requested for connecting room or next to each other . But we found out that we are unable to excess to other room due as you need hotel room card to access through the walk way. It's caused some inconveniences to us. Anyway, generally said hotel is quite good, but slightly costly to stay here.

piyawadee P.
Thailand
November 27, 2012
lost small bag.
good location
good location but after checkout I left luggage at luggage room. I lost a small bag. Reception and hotel did not responsible at all. I'll never stay this hotel any more.

Salleh O.
Malaysia
October 09, 2012
great location, great service
convenience, optional bedding space
It's a good stay and we 'll come back to stay again. The only request from me is for the hotel to have daily refill on kitchen sundries such like tea bags,sugar etc..