arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 81 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 81 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.3 Ornratnan K.
Thailand
January 16, 2015
J.K family
Best Location for shopping , Best comfortable and Best hospitality
Very Impress and we will definitely back to your hotel for next time.

10 Benjamin W.
Indonesia
January 07, 2015
A luxirious hotel with superb services
A glamour Hotel with a classy service
Feels like a superstar, an excellent services from the entering the door to the special treatment during the staying in the room. A recommend hotel for those, who are looking for a superb services

7.7 Fahad A.
Kuwait
September 12, 2014
Location
Location shopping food
Good enjoyd the sounding

9 Alaa A.
Saudi Arabia
August 17, 2014
my stay
food, room , lobby
great

6 CHRISTINE M.
Australia
August 17, 2014
price only paid for location, no the hotel at all.
Intercontinental, Le Bristol

5.3 Yossita K.
Indonesia
August 04, 2014
Will choose another hotel next time
Location is pretty good
The room was very tiny and there was a lot of furniture that makes the room even more squeezed. The hotel was going through renovations as well so not all facilities were available as usual. When we arrived, there was nobody at the front and so we had to unload our luggage by ourselves. Turns out that there was only 1 porter at the time (5:30PM) and he was helping someone else. Went to the reception to check in. There was only 1 person and she was on the phone. Did not acknowledge us at all until she finished with the conversation. After finally settled the check in, we went to our rooms and waited for our luggage that was supposed to be delivered up by the porter. After quite some time waiting, we went downstairs again to check on our luggage. Turns out it's still by the porter's, with the porter by its side, but he didn't send it to us because he didn't know which rooms we were at. Very inefficient. Probably will be our last time staying at this hotel.

9.3 sandy P.
Indonesia
July 27, 2014
best hotel in Paris
superb location, humble service, world class brand
superb location, humble service, world class brand the only things that matter most travellers this time. of courseagoda helps a lot on this one of how i choose hotel before deciding to book. thanks agoda for everything,

9 Julie L.
Singapore
July 10, 2014
great
location close to shopping areas
very comfortable and very friendly staff

8.7 sandy P.
Indonesia
June 01, 2014
superb location, friendly staff
superb location, friendly staff, value for money
my second time stay there, superb service, friendly staff, get upgraded to bigger room, no strings attached, love staying here

5.7 Kirsten W.
Australia
April 26, 2014
Average
Location
The hotel was not value fir money considering it is a 5 star hotel. The bed was very comfortable, no toothbrushes provided.