Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 152 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Tomi V. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good location
location and staff
Visit was pleasant and location was great. Air condioning was good to have. Big cleaning or renovation would be needed. It was not that clean hotel. Still good value to what we did end up paying.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Chi C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
The staff is very helpful
The location is near the metro station which is very convenient. The staff Mr. Yoam was very nice and help me to post the postcard. Since i cant buy the stamp, he help me post without any charges.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Sandy T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Small and dirty
Good location
The room is small and dirty and very old. There is a night when my room aircon was not working.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

HARYANI A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Short nice stay
Cleanliness, services and location.
Nice hotel, near to the metro station.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

taehee K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
four night at Paris
location is good from metro station and close to downtown. room is quite good. Staff is good to help me to look around
It was good except the food. There are not much choice on food. It is better if they provide many variety of food and beverage.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Hwa F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good Location with Clean rooms
Clean, Location, Helpful and Friendly Staff
Very good 4 days 3 nights stay over at the hotel. Although its small, its very comfortable, clean and cozy to stay in. The shower area was a little bit too small for comfort. The shower curtain kept sticking to my body during my shower. The TV was useless for us as there are no English channel. All these can be ignored as we are out the whole day. The location is very good as its near the metro as well as Shopping and Restaurants. Overall a very good stay
Reviewed April 21, 2015

ahmed M. from Egypt
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Very bad
Very bad hotel , I called the police because they gave me another room
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Chaowalit C. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Standard hotel 2.5 star
Room not clean and lift very small. Location near metro europe
Staff ok, i got room on 6th floor but the lift service only 5h floor so i had to carry luggage to my room. This room not quite because sound from lift.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Alyce H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good value for money, great location
Location, comfy bed, nice view out window
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Michael P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Paris so beautiful
Location friendly staff clean room
Wow my fiancée book this hotel for me and my best friend He check all the reviews and the location and he was right it was a great stay and friendly staff Hotel staff so helpful I would recommend this hotel to anyone Great location Great breakfast as well I will be back for sure
Reviewed January 17, 2015