arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178

Excellent 8.9
Based on 244 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 244 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

David H.
United Kingdom
November 29, 2015
Great location.
Location- access to train. Super room. Enjoyed use of the compact kitchen.
Very enjoyable.

Samuel A.
Australia
November 21, 2015
Majority of staff are wonderful
Staff service, location
Very nice hotel with great staff service, location is great Having single size blankets on king size bed is a minus

Tamir T.
Israel
November 20, 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, great crew
It was our first time in Berlin and thanks to Adina it was more than perfect. We liked everything in the hotel. It was one of our greatest vacations. The small kitchen in the room serves us perfectly, the room was extraordinarily clean all the time. The gym and spa downstairs were exactly as described and a long walking day it was delightful to use them. Worth the price and more and we will sure be back!

Ron K.
Australia
November 14, 2015
Hotel Adina
Location, quite room, space

Spyridon M.
Greece
November 13, 2015
Great hotel !!!
Very big and comfortable room with very helpfully staff In the center of Berlin
Great hotel but we must pay for internet ,expensive breakfast !!!

Christiono Z.
Indonesia
November 04, 2015
Best spot to explore the trendy side of Berlin.
Lacation, comfort and the evening Market
Very Pleasant experience.

Sigridur A.
Iceland
October 28, 2015
Fantastic
Location, staff, room
This is a wonderful hotel. We had a studio with a small balcony. It was perfect. The location is perfect if you want to walk around and close to many interesting sides and the metro. Staff is really helpful and nice. The hot tubs and steam bath are perfect after a long day walking the city. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again.

Anthony H.
United Kingdom
October 25, 2015
Excellent hotel in ideal location
Size of room, design and equipment in kitchen, friendly and helpful staff

Peter T.
Philippines
October 22, 2015
Nice hotel for business and leisure
location, facilities, English speaking staff
It was an overnight stay in Berlin and we chose this hotel because it is near the meeting place of our walking tour of Berlin

Diana P.
United States
October 10, 2015
Great hotel apartment!
Location, quality of the 1 bedroom apt, and helpfulness of receptionists
Wonderful stay! My only suggestion is that the hotel use a sleeper sofa instead of a rollaway cot to accommodate a third person in the living room. The rollaway cot made the dining area very cramped. Everything else was excellent. Didn't eat at the hotel so don't know about the quality of the food.