Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 301 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 301 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ling M. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
one of the best hotel for my trip
the location is good, the staff are very helpful and the breakfast taste good
This is a very good hotel. The night when I get there they found there is something wrong for their booking system, and they could not give use the room we want, they just upgrade our booking and make sure we have the best service. very good.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Sambhav C. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Fantastic place in city centre
Very nice rooms , good Bar and cleanliness
Was looking for a place to spend a night as had to catch a train next day morning . This hotel seemed to be a perfect choice . Right in the heart of the city , this hotel is in a min walk from the central railway Station . Very nice well appointed studio rooms makes it a fantastic place to stay .
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Lyle K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Concerns
Our apartment, swimming Pool, Restaurant.
In our apartment it would have been nice to have been given a new tea towel every couple of days and not just one for the whole week - likewise the soap in the bathroom!
Reviewed May 22, 2015

gunasekaran S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
recommend to all
facilities, cleaniness safety
Great
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Mohamed S. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Just perfect
Hotel staff could not be better, Hotel rooms are great, and location is good
Excellent stay, very helpful and attentive staff, very quick check-in and check out. The staff is doing their best to make you happy. Rooms are great, and a location that is near from central stations. A great stay all in all,
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Koan C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Here's a nice hotel :]
The staffs are very friendly, neatly kept room and there's a kitchen in my room!
I had a wonderful stay in Berlin. I very much enjoyed this trip and I really like here. The hotel is lovely, cleanly and in a perfect location. The staffs are very friendly. I think that I would return to adina next time :]
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Mohamed S. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
A very nice hote, excellent staff
Staff, rooms and location
It was an excellent stay. Spacious and very clean rooms, 5-10 minutes walk from main stations, restaurants, and lively streets. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Could not be better.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Kate B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Happiness in Berlin
1 rooms generous size and well appointed. 2. Rooms soundproofed 3. Staff were very friendly and helpful
We had a wonderful stay in Berlin. Being there for a week allowed us to settle in and acclimatise to our surroundings and the city. We did buses, trams, ferries & trains and a lot of walking but always felt comfortable. We were sad to say goodbye to this lovely vibrant city.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Lo S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good hotel
good location, good room facilities, good services
One thing need to improve is the wifi service; lobby free wifi is very weak that we are hard to connect, moreover, it should be better to extend the free wifi to the rooms inside.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Lamei C. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
nice stay
location, room condition, and location :)
10min walk to the train station, and a 15min to the metro station, very convenient.
Reviewed February 25, 2015