arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm

Paderborner Strasse 10, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10709

Very good 7.5
Based on 59 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 59 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ahmad L.
Malaysia
February 06, 2015
great hotel, spacious and clean!
size, bed, cleanliness
It was great albeit wasn't too near the centre of the city but still accessible by train which is only 2 minutes away. And city centre is 15-20mins away by S Bahn

Hashem M.
Egypt
December 22, 2014
Friendly smiley stuff..
Stuff, room size and the Place

Piotr P.
Poland
September 03, 2014
Hotel Lichtburg for tourists
24 hours reception, not far from metro station, clean rooms
Quite pleasant hotel, not far away from the Adenauer station (unfortunately only one line U7, so one needs changing metro while going to different locations of the city); generaly clean, with staff speaking English, no computers to use (although probably there is wi-fi in the rooms), the nearest supermarket 150 m from Adenauer station (opposite direction to the hotel). One can buy breakfasts in the hotel.

Keri F.
New Zealand
June 27, 2014
Adequate for my needs as a tourist
Location, comfortable room and easy access to public transport
The staff let it down. I am sorry I did not get names but there was one lady who did not ignore me and greeted me with a smile. The man on the front desk is worth avoiding as he did not smile or even try to look helpful. Apart from the staff the hotel was ok as I only needed a bed to sleep in as I was sightseeing the rest of the time. Next time I would stay closer to the city.

Yuk C.
Hong Kong
November 04, 2013
Good hotel to stay.
Location is convenient, staff are friendly and close to exhibition centre.
I used to stay in this hotel every year. The hotel is worth-whiled to stay.

Wan H.
Hong Kong
August 06, 2013
A nice hotel
The price is fair. The room is quite clean and comfortable.

Bora J.
South Korea
June 17, 2013
good hotel
close to station quiet place
Big room and great location its little far from center But its quiet place

Ginés R.
Spain
February 28, 2016
Un poco apartado pero...
Aunque no estuviese en el centro ni cerca de nada turístico, su ubicación con el metro es óptima (del hotel a la Puerta de Brandemburgo puedes tardar 20min max si pierdes las combinaciones...)

Khaled M.
France
June 04, 2013
bien
facile d'accès, propre, conpnfortable
très bien, aucun problème rencontré, pour les personne souhaitant sejourner dans ce quartier je le recommande

POFFET S.
Switzerland
May 25, 2012
Hotel propre et calme
Calme, accès métro, pas cher
Nous recommandons vivement cet hôtel, il est très simple, au calme, proche de 2 stations de métro. Parfait pour un budget limité. Possibilité de louer des vélos.