Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 3 reviews
Very good 7.7
Based on 1232 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 6.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Lynnzhn from Germany
Groups
Good stay in Berlin
The second time booking when in Berlin. The room is big enough and clean. It is just by the S-Bahn station Bundesplatz so very easy for public transportation. Also the P+R park place are free.
The TV is just very small.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Kleidi from Switzerland
Couples
Fair for money but area...
It was ok, but the Quarter was not the best
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Pablo3912 from Poland
Groups
Value for money
Excellent location near public transport , very nice staff speaking few languages, clean room, no problem with parking
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Bartekoloq from Poland
Families with young children
Very nice place for short...
Clean, nice, close to trhe train.
Access to hot water/tea/coffee in the night (room with it was closed after 23)
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Jens from Germany
Families with young children
Good
- rather large room (triple) - very close to U/S-Bahn station - good, cheap bakery across the street - free parking in the street
- hotel breakfast would have been 8 EUR, which we found too expensive - not a big deal, but the U/S-Bahn station Bundesplatz is not the most convenient for regular sightseeing; for the most ...
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Liudmyla from Ukraine
Couples
Good
Girls at the reception were very friendly. The room was nice and clean. Hotel is located near metro station and in nice neighborhood
It's kind of far from the city center. It takes about 20 minutes in a metro to get from hotel to main city sights.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Mustafa from Turkey
Solo travelers
Nice hotel
The staff is very nice. Helpful.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Juliána from Slovakia
Solo travelers
Bad choice-Cold
The rooms were very very cold, radiators were cold, no blanket disponible from reception to make the stay more comfortable. Very bad choice for us.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Sepideh from Italy
Solo travelers
Good
I love this Hotel and I will stay there again and again whenever I come to Berlin. I feel like home and I am so relax there.
Breakfast can be better
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Sepideh from Italy
Solo travelers
Goid location
Good location, the hotel located near the Sbahn station but I didn't hear any noise from trains. The room was clean and renovated.
Nothing
Reviewed January 24, 2016