Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 120 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 120 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Kay W.
Hong Kong
March 16, 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping area and train station.
A modern hotel. There is a supermarket next to the train station. So, after your sightseeing and before you go back to the hotel, you could get some refreshment. Staff are very helpful. Take a look at the rooms' photo, I especially like how the room is decorated.

Kay W.
Hong Kong
March 16, 2014
Great location and friendly staff
This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.

mark M.
Philippines
January 11, 2014
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN BERLIN
VERYnice hotel, staff was very friendly, near to the famous shopping mall, to the berlin zoo, and 5 minutes to the tram station, very accesible

Steven C.
United Kingdom
August 15, 2013
Very pleasant
clean, modern and central
Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely use again

Glenn M.
Australia
August 05, 2013
FUn!
Location....
OK - hotel is good for meeting other guys; spa & rooftop great ; internet not quick

Glenn M.
Australia
August 05, 2013
Close to the action
Like-minded people; close to metro; close to gay scene
Slow internet; Staff ok; Hotel facilities great to meet up with others

Benjamin C.
Singapore
August 02, 2013
Very nicely renovated hotel
Location, design, cleanliness
The stay was very pleasant in a very good location. The hotel is very clean and modern. The rooms are comfortable and quiet.

Glenn M.
Australia
July 30, 2013
Good area; lives off the gay tag
Like-minded people
Overpriced but enabled meet ups and close to the action... Cleaner barged into the room at 8:30 turned on the light, realised I was waking in bed and then removed card which ensured my laptop decharged itself....

Darren P.
Australia
June 17, 2013
This hotel was comfortable clean and what we wante
Location, 6th Floor and groovy design

Oddrun S.
Norway
June 02, 2013
Interesting city to visit, will return to Berlin.
Good location;shopping,restaurants,sightseeing
A bit dissapointed with the superior double room standard; only one chair, no space for suitcases, no closet - only a bar high up and accessable only for high people. Special design with black walls inside the hotel. Friendly staff.