Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 80 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 80 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Samantha H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
lovely hotel
clean, nice staff, spacious
Reviewed November 12, 2014

JAEHO B. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price
Location, Prcie, Clean
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Alias I. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location
Location
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Michael A. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good
Good
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Paula P. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great location, ok hotel
location, fast check in an
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Frank M. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
A verry kind Staff in an cosy hotel.
The Staff.Location.Price.
I have som Good Days and good night off sleep. The location is great.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Paul G. from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Affordable hotel in the west of the city
Close to bus and subway, affordable rate, friendly staff
We had a relatively small room, but it was very clean and comfortable. When we were about to go out in the morning, the friendly staff warned us about the weather conditions (the sun was still shining, but they've heard it would be raining in the afternoon). The street is very quiet, even though it's just right next to the Kurfürstendamm. This area used to be the centre of West Berlin, and is definitely not a trendy district, but can be a convenient hub if you have some activities to do in the western part of city (conference and such).
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Prasanth P. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
BUdget hotel, Good location, their Wifi sucks
Location
It was OK. Other than location and budget, there is nothing great about this hotel. Book this only if you are on a tight budget.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Neill P. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Another great stay. Comfort and Value
Location, Price, Location
Very pleasant and clean. A good hotel at a great price. Ideal location for Berlin Logistica conference.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

ANTON S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Enjoyable stay
Location, comfortable and great value.
It was a pleasant stay. The room is comfortable and definitely worth the price. Location is incredibly great. So far nothing to be complain. It was a great satisfaction to stay here and truly recommended for all travellers.
Reviewed January 25, 2014