Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 116 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 116 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0

SIM K.
Malaysia
November 30, 2015
Hotel with Great Location
Location near to underground
hotel location very near to underground and easy to go anywhere, but hotel do not have air-conditioner so I think good to stay all the year except summer

wiratchanee I.
Thailand
October 28, 2015
Good hostel
Near bahn
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn

Jesse W.
Sweden
October 01, 2015
Great location and good staff
Location, Staff
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.

Barbara L.
United States
August 25, 2015
Review
Cleanliness, location
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.

于庭 羅.
Taiwan
August 06, 2015
Not value for the price
Location, lobby
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!

Tomasz G.
Poland
July 31, 2015
All good
Location
All good. Good value for the money

Diana B.
Lithuania
June 29, 2015
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Next to main sightseeing areas, but for those who prefer nightlife I recommend choosing another place.

Lin F.
Singapore
June 28, 2015
adequate for couple of two
good breakfast, good location and clean rooms
location is just beside one of the metro station. staff doesn't know english that well so it takes some effort to converse. stayed on the first level, very noisy at times will people gather for drinks just on the ground level. too many people using one wifi so there maybe a long wait before you can connect to the wifi for internet use. breakfast is great for a hostel.

Maarten D.
Netherlands
June 24, 2015
Great place in great city
Location, Price, Hospitality
A perfect 3 days stay. Hostel situated at privileged location at walking distance from centric landmarks. A little noisy due to popularity among young people (school trips with bigger groups) but all basics are there for a comfortable stay. A basic but good value for money breakfast can be served. Rooms are basic but still quite spacy, with a cooker to make your own tea, a small TV (Control Remote available at reception; only German -speaking- channels) on the wall. Sufficient closet space. Small but functional bathroom. Kind and helpful people at the (always crowded) reception desk. I think they deserve an additional star.

Kwing L.
Hong Kong
June 18, 2015
good choice for backpackers
clean, good location, cheap