Back to hotel info

Excellent 9.0
Based on 26 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 26 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 9.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Sarah E. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Perfect apartment and great location
Spacious apartment and central to Berlin sites
The apartment was very spacious with separate kitchen and bedroom. The fold out sofa was comfortable for our teenage son and the location was quiet, but within easy walking distance of some great restaurants. The free coffee and croissants available at reception in the morning are a bonus.
Reviewed December 28, 2011

Margaret F. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Stylish and comfortable apartment in a great area.
Roomy, well set-up, helpful reception, close to metro, cafes, sights, shopping.
We arrived later than expected, but very easy to collect key from restaurant across road. Studio apartment was so much more spacious than hotel rooms in this price range. Bed firm but comfortable, and everything was spotlessly clean. The area is buzzing and very cool, and we could either walk to lots of interesting places or very easily use public transport. With the window shut it was quiet for sleeping, but actually it wasn't too bad with the window open either. We would definitely be happy to stay here again, and we'll recommend it to friends and family.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Michelle B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
Clean,fresh and friendly in special location
Spacious bright apartment feel
We loved living in the Scheunenviertel with many reminders of its origins as a Jewish neighbourhood.The staff were very helpful as we needed to do laundry twice during our stay.We did some cooking and loved having a proper dining table.Having an extra toilet was great for 3 girls!We also enjoyed the unexpected bonus of free coffee, croissants and rolls to go in the mornings.
Reviewed October 29, 2011

Schneider R. from Belgium
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Top Location
Super Lage, Größe und Ausrüstung der Appartements - auch ideal für einen Aufenthalt mit Baby, sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal , Late Check-In perfekt organisiert , gratis Croissant und Kaffee morgens an der Rezeption , etc. wir buchen bestimmt wieder !
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Brigitte M. from Germany
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Mit viel Liebe und Geschmack ausgestattet
Ausstattung, Lage, Freundlichkeit
Die Bewertung der Speisen/Essen ist nicht aussagekräftig, da wir ohne Verpflegung gebucht haben.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Henric C. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Gute Lage aber harte Betten
Lage, Lage, Lage
Eigentlich wöllig in Ordnung, nurdie Betten waren bretthart, wir wurden nicht nochmal buchen vor die Betten ausgetauscht werden.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Ester S. from Italy
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Tutto perfetto
Appartamento grande pulitissimo dotato di ogni attrezzatura possibile. Posizione eccellente a 7 minuti da alexanderplatz. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Gianluca N. from Italy
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Consigliato vivamente
Splendida accoglienza, anche nei confronti di nostra figlia, alla quale è stato donato un piccolo gadget. Estremamente veloce la registrazione dei documenti. Ambienti puliti e confortevoli.
Soggiorno all'insegna della comodità e dell'attenzione verso il cliente, sempre con estrema discrezione. Addirittura al ritorno in Italia ci siamo accorti di aver dimenticato alcuni oggetti in appartamento, che puntualmente ci sono stati spediti. Davvero una piacevole sorpresa il Flowers. Consigliatissimo per famiglie con bimbi piccoli al seguito, visto che per la sua collocazione permette spesso di raggiungere luoghi di interesse storico-culturale a piedi.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Shinjiro B. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
快適で便利
よいロケーション、快適な空間、親切な対応
Reviewed September 13, 2013

YOKO N. from Japan
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
居心地の良いアパートメント
清潔、設備充実、静かで便利なロケーション
アパートメント型ということで、キッチンも完全に完備されていて(食器類、オーブンなど)1週間とか同じ場所にいる場合はとても便利です。 朝食はクロワッサンとコーヒーのみの提供ですが、キッチンで調理ができるのでスーパーなどで買い物をしておけば全然問題なし。 部屋もとても広く清潔でした。こちらもアパートメントタイプなので部屋の毎日の掃除もありません。 ロケーションも駅もわりと近いし、近くに面白い店もちょこちょこあり散策も楽しい場所です。 次も是非利用したいと思っています。 ホテルといった感じではないので、スタッフと顔を会わせることもまれですが、対応はフレンドリーで良かったです。
Reviewed September 12, 2012