arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 42 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 42 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Genevieve H.
United Kingdom
May 22, 2013
Amazing staff
The staff, the room and the breakfast.
When we arrived, at 11pm, they had no room for us, due to technical problems. However, the front of house manager was amazing! She had organised another room in a nearby hotel, The Regent, which we were driven to in a limo! When we came back the next day she had upgraded our room to an amazing suite and offered us a free treatment in their fabulous spa. When we came to check out she had also not charged us for breakfast, which was a huge buffet of delicousness! To say that the staff were attentive is an understatement, they went above and beyond and made our weekend in Berlin unforgettable.

Douglas K.
Canada
October 31, 2012
excellent hotel
super helpful staff.
wonderful beds, great location, helpful staff, electric window blinds, nice touch.

Vanessa H.
United Kingdom
April 06, 2009
superb
big rooms
noisy
it was a lovely big room but you could not open your windows at night as it was too noisy from traffice in the road below. Could do with a lick paint and new carpet. A little dated. Enjoyable though my friends had a blast of a time. I would definitley come back when I visit this place again. Good value for money I would say.

Vanessa H.
United Kingdom
April 06, 2009
nice
good
smelly
i liked this hotel very much besides the fact that it was slightly dated but the rooms were very big although smelly. It was like it had not been aired for a very long time. I could not believe they could allow the room to get to this state of smell and not notice it them selves.

Alicia M.
Argentina
June 02, 2016
Excelente !opción
Es un hotel nuevo, moderno y con detalles de confort y tecnología como por ejemplo, el sistema eléctrico para subir o bajar las cortinas de las ventanas. TV en el baño, cafetera eléctrica, placares grandes. Habitaciones y baños comodísimos. Hay wifi gratis de alta velocidad en todos lados. El desayuno buffet es fantástico.

Joshua E.
Belgium
May 08, 2016
Détente
Tous est excellent

Nathalie G.
France
May 26, 2014
très agréable
personnel attentif, souriant, professionnel
séjour très agréable. Hotel propre, élégant, bien situé. Personnel prévenant, professionnel et avec le sourire !Spa,piscine très agréable. Excellent buffet breakfast

Florian B.
Germany
July 18, 2015
Super Aufenthalt
Wellnessbereich und resurant vox
Sehr gut wir kommen wieder

Herbert S.
Germany
January 04, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage.
Zimmer, Pool am Dach, Fitnessstudio am Dach.
Sehr schön.

Peter S.
Germany
November 24, 2014
Trip Berlin
Mitarbeiter/Zimmer/Lage
Spa: Zu viele Leute am Pool, zu wenig Liegen (zusätzliche Liegen wurden nicht gebracht), Geräuschpegel zu hoch, Kinderlärm. Im Saunabereich Ruheraum auch zu wenig Liegen, keine Möglichkeit zu ruhen. Pool und Saunabereich zwar gut ausgestattet aber keine Erholung möglich. Im Vergleich zu anderen vergl. Hotels sehr enttäuschend.