Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 46 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 46 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Ee L.
Malaysia
September 10, 2013
BEST LOCATION
LOCATION, HOTEL OUTLOOK, ROOM

Genevieve H.
United Kingdom
May 22, 2013
Amazing staff
The staff, the room and the breakfast.
When we arrived, at 11pm, they had no room for us, due to technical problems. However, the front of house manager was amazing! She had organised another room in a nearby hotel, The Regent, which we were driven to in a limo! When we came back the next day she had upgraded our room to an amazing suite and offered us a free treatment in their fabulous spa. When we came to check out she had also not charged us for breakfast, which was a huge buffet of delicousness! To say that the staff were attentive is an understatement, they went above and beyond and made our weekend in Berlin unforgettable.

Douglas K.
Canada
October 31, 2012
excellent hotel
super helpful staff.
wonderful beds, great location, helpful staff, electric window blinds, nice touch.

Vanessa H.
United Kingdom
April 06, 2009
superb
big rooms
noisy
it was a lovely big room but you could not open your windows at night as it was too noisy from traffice in the road below. Could do with a lick paint and new carpet. A little dated. Enjoyable though my friends had a blast of a time. I would definitley come back when I visit this place again. Good value for money I would say.

Vanessa H.
United Kingdom
April 06, 2009
nice
good
smelly
i liked this hotel very much besides the fact that it was slightly dated but the rooms were very big although smelly. It was like it had not been aired for a very long time. I could not believe they could allow the room to get to this state of smell and not notice it them selves.

MIRIAM A.
Mexico
August 06, 2016
Lugar para disfrutar!
Desde que llega uno a la recepción el personal es muy amable, después ya instalado en tu habitación es increíble, muy cómoda, limpia, amplia, etc, está relativamente cerca de la acción, caminamos unos 15 min en lo que disfrutábamos ambiente para llegar al Arco de Branderburgo. Se nos olvidan mencionar que el desayuno es riquísimo y amplio.

Alicia M.
Argentina
June 02, 2016
Excelente !opción
Es un hotel nuevo, moderno y con detalles de confort y tecnología como por ejemplo, el sistema eléctrico para subir o bajar las cortinas de las ventanas. TV en el baño, cafetera eléctrica, placares grandes. Habitaciones y baños comodísimos. Hay wifi gratis de alta velocidad en todos lados. El desayuno buffet es fantástico.

Joshua E.
Belgium
May 08, 2016
Détente
Tous est excellent

Nathalie G.
France
May 26, 2014
très agréable
personnel attentif, souriant, professionnel
séjour très agréable. Hotel propre, élégant, bien situé. Personnel prévenant, professionnel et avec le sourire !Spa,piscine très agréable. Excellent buffet breakfast

Christian B.
Germany
August 04, 2016
At its best
Ob Lage, Ausstattung, Personal oder Service, das Grand Hyatt weiß in allen Punkten zu überzeugen. Freue mich auf den nächsten Aufenthalt.